We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took my granddaughter and friend for lunch ”

Little Oscar's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 5 Restaurants in Hampton
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

Took my granddaughter and her friend for lunch. Great menu with lots of choices. Service is very attentive. I had the BLT which was absolutely delicious. Their bacon is the best.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 3,620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2019

Always seen this place driving between Minneapolis and Rochester, but never stopped. It's a bit easier to get to going northbound than southbound. Three of us met for breakfast...the homemade corned beef hash was delightful and the buckwheat pancakes were hubcap sized!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Food was good, service very good and we received our food very quickly.

If I had one complaint it would be that the Maple syrup was to thin and watery. Still had good flavor though.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank PapaKoalaBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

I've been driving by Little Oscar's for years. I finally stopped in on Saturday to have a late lunch. I was pleasantly surprised of the great service and great food. I had the Patty melt, done to the perfect temperature medium rare and hashbrowns with cheese. I have to say I've had a lot of both, this was one of the best I've ever had. The best they have reasonable price. Stop by for good food and great service

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

We needed a break during our road trip and this place fit the bill. We had a good slice of cherry pie and cup of coffee. Good, fast service. Clean restrooms.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Roberta5261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Oscar's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Little Oscar's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.