We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
114
82
43
17
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
82
43
17
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suiteroom was cleansmall poolwaffleshighly recommend this hotelplace to sleepshort drivewaffle makermorning breakfasttwin citiesminneapolis areapool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastvery nice hotelnice staygreat place to staygreat price
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

All good no big complaints.
The sheets on the bed seemed worn out and a little uncomfortable but all together a good clean place. I have stayed hear before and returned to have another nice stay with no other issues. Just would like to see softer sheets.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ace H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

We stayed at this property after having attended a concert at Mystic Lake Casino. First, the property is convenient to the casino and to I494, making it an excellent choice for our travel plans. Next, the building is well maintained and the lobby quite inviting. Our room was large, clean, and well equipped. The staff was professional, friendly, and courteous. The complimentary breakfast met our needs and offered options available at comparable hotels. Finally, the AARP discount made our stay affordable. All in all, we would recommend staying at the Best Western Eden Prairie Inn. If we could we would give the hotel a 4.5 (A-)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CCcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We found everything to be exceptible, Our only complaint is that the bed was to firm for our liking. The room was clean and neat. We did have a problem with the outlets on the desk , but just used another outlet. Breakfast was very good. Expecially the omlets.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjterp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Good stay. The only issue is the wireless speed and keeps dropping connectivity. They need to put a printer at the lobby computer. Trying to print wirelessly to the printer behind the front desk does not work. Other than that, my 12 day stay was great.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dank885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Great stay. All round service and staff made for a pleasant experience. This family owned Inn takes pride in making their guests feel comfortable. Went the extra effort to help many in the Jan 22nd snow storm.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Betty E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews