We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
118
87
44
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
87
44
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean small pool breakfast area is waffles gas station king suite highly recommend this hotel breakfast attendant will stay there again twin cities place to sleep waffle maker morning breakfast short drive pool and hot tub great place to stay grocery store
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We found everything to be exceptible, Our only complaint is that the bed was to firm for our liking. The room was clean and neat. We did have a problem with the outlets on the desk , but just used another outlet. Breakfast was very good. Expecially the omlets.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjterp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Good stay. The only issue is the wireless speed and keeps dropping connectivity. They need to put a printer at the lobby computer. Trying to print wirelessly to the printer behind the front desk does not work. Other than that, my 12 day stay was great.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dank885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Great stay. All round service and staff made for a pleasant experience. This family owned Inn takes pride in making their guests feel comfortable. Went the extra effort to help many in the Jan 22nd snow storm.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Betty E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The new updates to the lobby area are great. The rooms are still out of date but the rooms are clean and comfortable. The new breakfast area is so much nicer than what they had before. The breakfast itself has many choices and is all good quality food.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Great location, close to malls and other sites. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was quiet and clean, breakfast was fantastic- lots of hot and cold choices - we didn't go away hungry. We would definitely choose this hotel again if in the area.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank KJ_Alexandria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews