We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
115
86
44
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
86
44
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean king suite small pool waffles highly recommend this hotel gas station place to sleep waffle maker short drive morning breakfast twin cities minneapolis area pool and hot tub nice stay easy access complimentary breakfast grocery store
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We found everything to be exceptible, Our only complaint is that the bed was to firm for our liking. The room was clean and neat. We did have a problem with the outlets on the desk , but just used another outlet. Breakfast was very good. Expecially the omlets.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjterp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Good stay. The only issue is the wireless speed and keeps dropping connectivity. They need to put a printer at the lobby computer. Trying to print wirelessly to the printer behind the front desk does not work. Other than that, my 12 day stay was great.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dank885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Great stay. All round service and staff made for a pleasant experience. This family owned Inn takes pride in making their guests feel comfortable. Went the extra effort to help many in the Jan 22nd snow storm.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Betty E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The new updates to the lobby area are great. The rooms are still out of date but the rooms are clean and comfortable. The new breakfast area is so much nicer than what they had before. The breakfast itself has many choices and is all good quality food.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Great location, close to malls and other sites. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was quiet and clean, breakfast was fantastic- lots of hot and cold choices - we didn't go away hungry. We would definitely choose this hotel again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank KJ_Alexandria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews