We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveller rating
642
345
143
63
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
642
345
143
63
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetfront deskfull kitchenwithin walking distanceparking lotseparate bedroomlight railhome away from homeking suitegreat place to stayevery hourtgi fridayscomplimentary breakfastpull out couchliving areashuttle servicewe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

The hotel is very near to the MOA and the airport. The breakfast had enough variety to please two kids under 10 and two adults. I had no problems with the wi-fi, but I had Honors access, so bear that in mind. Chevy's, the Mexican restaurant next door, was great, and will give a discount for hotel guests. Overall, very good.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pvlach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We love Homewood Suites and this one did not disappoint.
It is right across the street from MOA so easy to walk over.
The staff was great and friendly and the room was clean and comfy.
And of course, through the week they even feed you dinner (Pork sliders while we were there!)
I cannot recommend this place enough!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank coop28_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We were welcomed by Jason who found us a great room which was really quiet. We didn't hear any noise from neighbors or the room above. The room was clean and nicely furnished, and the bed comfortable.
The hotel is probably the closest to Mall of America which is just a short walk away meaning there's no reason to use your car whilst staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4states
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Homewood Suites is walking distance to Mall of America. The staff does an excellent job. They have a hot breakfast every morning and a light dinner in the evening which is perfect. Our room was clean and quiet. Thank you Homewood Suites!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bklange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Evening social was actually more of a dinner, even a cookie for dessert! There was something for everyone in my family, even my picky, vegetarian daughter! We didn't need to rent a car, thanks to the complimentary drop off and pick up at the Mall of America as well as the airport shuttle service!.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank LightPacker582111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews