We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,670)
Filter reviews
1,671 results
Traveller rating
715
525
242
114
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
525
242
114
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge front desk wildlife refuge shuttle service paul airport light rail free shuttle park fly an early flight every hour very nice hotel business trip twin cities fitness center mall moa tubs
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,671 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

great hotel- nice and warm pool and 2 whirlpools. It is in a great location, close to Ikea, airport and Mall of America. The only thing we wish we would have gotten was a larger bed. When you are used to a king bed, smaller beds don't cut it. We used the shuttle to Mall of America. Great price. We will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank deniseiowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

The room was clean, spacious, bed was comfortable. Workout area clean and very adequate. Food was good,staff were accommodating. Bonus was that it’s across the street from a nature center! I was there for an Astronomy convention and every was pleased with the venue.

Room tip: Best view is that of the nature center across the street.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Everything about this hotel is wonderful. It was the highlight of our stay in the area. The most memorable aspect was the staff. Every single staff member we encountered during our stay was friendly, cheerful, professional, & accommodating. They made us feel very welcome and they were eager to make our stay as pleasant as possible. They succeeded. I don't think I've ever stayed at a hotel that was as customer focused as this one. We were treated exceptionally well, literally from the moment we walked in the front door until the moment we left. The hotel itself is beautiful and our room was pristine. The shuttle service was timely and convenient. Thank you for a great stay and a lasting impression. Hope to stay here again on our next visit.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria_from_Ironwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Great hotel. The shuttle to the mall and airport was greatly appreciated! The rooms very very nice. The staff were very accommodating. This hotel is a short shuttle ride to th ,
Mall of America and the airport. The shuttle can also be arranged for other locations as well!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dream109009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

This hotel was very nice and close to the Mall of America and the airport. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was very clean. We did not use the shuttle because we had a rental car, but it was nice they had one to the airport and the Mall of America

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews