We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
380
70
25
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
70
25
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin fresh thyme underground parking parking lot fire pit shopping and restaurants mini kitchen home away from home rooms are huge within walking distance clean hotel waffles workout room excellent hotel breakfast sandwich would definitely stay here again a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and great place and had many options for places that were close and in walking distance . Staff was very friendly and easy to get along with only thing room was to close to breakfast area and when cabinets open and close they woke me up due to the slamming of them. The pool and the hot tub was great as well

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Checked in a bit early and was able to get into a room no problem. Upon arrival got visiting with the front desk ladies and mentioned it was my little girl's 9th birthday. She was wished a happy birthday by all the ladies at the desk and also the cleaning ladies as we were heading in the elevator to our room. Went about our day and had a message later in the afternoon to come down to the front desk. They had cupcakes, ice cream and a beautiful card all ready for my girl. I have never seen hotel staff go out of their way to make another's day so great. My little girl was beaming. :) It was wonderful. Kay, YOU ROCK! You deserve a huge raise taking care of guests like you do. You made staying at a Home2 an amazing experience for us. And we will definitely be back because of you! Beds were comfortable, kitchen was nice, breakfast was good, pool was nice (but a bit salty and some kids struggled with it in their eyes). Fun place to stay and great people to deal with!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SkisterMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Short car trip to everything else. Clean and modern rooms with a great free breakfast. Free underground parking. Best value in town for the price. We'll be back!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank slk196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Overal a nice hotel. Convenient, clean, quiet. Those microwave breakfast options though. For the amount you pay to stay at a hotel, I expect to have a decent breakfast. Mental note, if you just want the cold options this place is a fit for you, if not...steer clear.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank voglesongt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

I love staying at this hotel. It is new, clean, and nice. The gym is just what you need, it’s clean, and has huge glass windows that look out onto the pool - much nicer than most hotel gyms where you have to stare at the wall while running on the treadmill. Breakfast was well stocked with healthy options, and the rooms and bathrooms are spacious. Front desk staff is very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews