We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
371
92
27
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
92
27
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk newer hotel waffles great hotel pool and hot tub the breakfast area clean rooms breakfast staff would stay here again hot breakfast pleasant stay desk staff easy access excellent stay we've stayed up to date fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

We missed our flight in Minneapolis and had to spend the night to wait for flight the next day. I called to make sure they had availability and the front desk woman that answered the phone was very nice and helpful. We arrived late in the evening and she was efficient, friendly and inquired about our departure flight the next day so she could be sure to add us to the shuttle schedule for the next day. The room was very clean and comfortable and the free breakfast the next morning was set up in a very nice area and the food was pretty good compared to most. We really appreciated having a nice room to sleep and felt taken care of there.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Awwe, we enjoyed having you here with us also. We really appreciate the kind feedback. This will be passed on to the team so they too can enjoy your words.

Come see us again soon.

~Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed staying here. The front desk staff who greeted us was very friendly and accommodating. She even gave us free snacks. Room is clean, nice bed, and pillows. I wished we stayed at this hotel longer. I highly recommend this place. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank marilou_garcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Come back and see us. We have plenty of snacks and our beds will always be comfortable. Thank you for your recommendation and review. See you soon....

~Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Nice hotel nice location and very clean. Friendly staff also. I We will definitely stay here again some time. Breakfast was good and all the staff was friendly. We really Enjoyed the paper and fresh water.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dianemurphy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

We love to make our guests feel right at home. Come see us again, relax and enjoy the complimentary paper.

See you soon.....

~Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Very quick check in and check out with very nice and friendly staff. Had a good nights sleep on the very comfortable bed. Room was very spacious and not cramped We enjoyed the Hampton hot breakfast as usual. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JJ18_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Whoot, Whoot. Thank you for your review. We have shared it with our entire team. See you next time you are in Minnesota.

~Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Room was very comfortable and extremely quiet. Exercise room was one of the better I've seen and I really appreciated the free bottled water during my workout. Breakfast room was large with plenty of seating.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank j0schultz2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

We want to ensure all of our guests are well hydrated. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. Come see us soon!!

~Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews