We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveller rating
489
282
109
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
282
109
30
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicegreat hotelfree shuttleroom was cleanpaul airportwould stay here againfree breakfastgreat roombreakfast areawaffleshot breakfastconvenient locationfront desk staffeasy accesslight railbusiness trippark and fly
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 922 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Hampton mall hotel was nice. It was very close to the mall train stop, and airport. We took the shuttle often to these 3 locations and it ran twice an hour. The breakfast was very nice bc they changed it up each of the 4 days we stayed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Edward, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America. We are dedicated to providing a comfortable and pleasing atmosphere for all of our guests, and we appreciate the acknowledgment of our efforts. It's great to know you could take advantage of our free 24-hour shuttle service - a guest favorite! It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to make your trip a great one.

Kristina Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Great stay in a convenient location. The room was really nice and large and had a great layout. The arrival staff were very friendly and helpful. The location near the Mall of America, the Airport, and the highway - allowed us to complete our business, meet family, and have short access to our flight out.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Craig, thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted to know how happy you were with the great service provided by my team and that our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable experience.

Kristina Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Great location close to lite rail which makes it easy to get to downtown MLPS and the airport. Nearby a wildlife refuge, REI, IKEA and the Mall of America. Clean, great staff. Would stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shawnbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review and for recognizing our excellent associates. We are pleased everything went great for you during your visit and that our wonderful location made it even better. We hope to host you again at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Arpt/Mall of America.

Kristina Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

we were very happy with the hotel the rooms are very clean and comfortable. the breakfast is outstanding. the shuttle
to the mall of America was very convenient we would definitely stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pmjasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

We are delighted to read the review of your stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America. We provide our guests with everything they need for a perfect stay including a clean and fresh Hampton bed® and Hampton's free hot breakfast! We are pleased that you had a memorable stay and enjoyed our excellent hospitality. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to see you again whenever you return to Bloomington.

Kristina Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

The trip to Minneapolis was great from the airplane ride to the car rental, driving downtown, eating lunch then checking in to the hotel. We were greeted with a cheerful welcome! We checked out the amenitities then found our rooms. The rooms were spacious and equipped with all desires of home.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jffn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

We are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of our boutique hotel! Thank you for sharing that from check-in to departure, you were overwhelmed with the level of service, hospitality, and overall experience. All of us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Mall of America look forward to your next visit with us.

Kristina Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews