We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
314
130
31
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
130
31
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free laundry full kitchen whipped cream one bedroom suite ice maker waffles free dinner business area kids loved the pool olive garden sleeper sofa home away from home clean rooms two double beds shuttle service pool and hot tub would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

This is a great place. The 1 bedroom suite has a full kitchen with pots and pans for cooking.
Sleeper sofa. 2 flat screen tv's.
Hotel next door delivers thru room Service.
Very clean hotel, staff very professional.
Well lit parking lot. Very conveniently located down from various grocery stores and shopping plazas.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank angelaa93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed your guest suite, and found our hotel to be clean and convenient! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Shuttle to Mall of America, Very clean rooms, fantastic breakfast & lots of parking. Highly recommended place to spend a day, week or forever!!! Why look any further for a wonderful place to enhance your marriage.

Room Tip: Just like living at home with free breakfast, shuttle service. A place to stay & renew your marriage.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gw7421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our daily breakfast buffet! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We had an amazing time, the place was beautiful and we cant wait to come back again. One of the best continental breakfasts ever. We really enjoyed having a full kitchen and sitting out back by the fire place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmellingen_km
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

We're thrilled to read that you had an amazing stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to review our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Good price. Comfortable for 2 adults and a kid. Clean rooms. Well maintained. Breakfast a full meal. Includes hot and cold items. Eggs included. Convenient location. It was easy to get to the office. Not much traffic either. Internet was about 5 mbps. Not bad. Wireless signal quality was very good too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HelloNY2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel! We are excited to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our complimentary daily breakfast buffet. We hope to have an opportunity to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Not a four star hotel. Employees were smoking by the entrance when we arrived with our luggage and we had to walk through it with our luggage. Getting to our room was like a maze. Halls are very tight to maneuver the luggage cart to the room. The halls smelled like wet dog. In the room the cupboards were left open with pans ECT on the counters which we had to put away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markdQ5028ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are truly sorry to read of the inconveniences you encountered during your stay at our hotel. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations at all times, and I am disappointed to read that did not happen during your visit. We will share this feedback with our entire team, so that we can continue to improve the service we provide to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews