We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super convenient and cozy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington
Ranked #8 of 43 Hotels in Bloomington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for an event in town. Super cozy, great amenities and close to everything we needed! Breakfast was plentiful with lots of options. Would definitely stay here again. Staff was most helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our hotel, amenities, and that our location was convenient for you! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great place. The 1 bedroom suite has a full kitchen with pots and pans for cooking.
Sleeper sofa. 2 flat screen tv's.
Hotel next door delivers thru room Service.
Very clean hotel, staff very professional.
Well lit parking lot. Very conveniently located down from various grocery stores and shopping plazas.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank angelaa93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed your guest suite, and found our hotel to be clean and convenient! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Shuttle to Mall of America, Very clean rooms, fantastic breakfast & lots of parking. Highly recommended place to spend a day, week or forever!!! Why look any further for a wonderful place to enhance your marriage.

Room Tip: Just like living at home with free breakfast, shuttle service. A place to stay & renew your mar...
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gw7421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our daily breakfast buffet! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing time, the place was beautiful and we cant wait to come back again. One of the best continental breakfasts ever. We really enjoyed having a full kitchen and sitting out back by the fire place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmellingen_km
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're thrilled to read that you had an amazing stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to review our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good price. Comfortable for 2 adults and a kid. Clean rooms. Well maintained. Breakfast a full meal. Includes hot and cold items. Eggs included. Convenient location. It was easy to get to the office. Not much traffic either. Internet was about 5 mbps. Not bad. Wireless signal quality was very good too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HelloNY2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSB2001, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel! We are excited to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our complimentary daily breakfast buffet. We hope to have an opportunity to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis / Bloomington
8.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bloomington West
8.4 km away
Radisson Blu Mall of America
9.6 km away
Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington

Address: 5150 American Blvd W, Bloomington, MN 55437-1235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Bloomington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bloomington
#4 Best Value Hotel in Bloomington
#9 Business Hotel in Bloomington
Price Range: HK$757 - HK$1,281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located among the parks of the West Bloomington business district, the newly renovated Staybridge Suites Hotel Minneapolis Bloomington MN provides the ideal all-suite hotel option. This hotel's location near Mall of America and Minneapolis St. Paul Airport MSP offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It is the perfect home base whether you are in the Twin Cities for a weekend getaway or an extended-stay. The hotel's proximity to greater Minneapolis business headquarters such as Best Buy and United Health Group is ideal for professionals. The Normandale Lake Office Park is within walking distance. The hotel's location near Mall of America attractions like Mystic Lake Casino and sports venues like Target Field and Xcel Energy Center makes it a mecca for shoppers and sports fans alike. The Twin Cities really have something for everyone. Our 100% non-smoking hotel features all apartment-style Suites with full kitchens to give you more room to spread out and relax. A free hot breakfast daily ensures a great start each morning and The Social with a free light dinner on Mon-Wed is another great perk. Extended stay guests enjoy flexibility including free onsite laundry facilities and a 24 hr fitness center. Kids love the indoor pool, and the whirlpool helps adults to relax. We invite you to Get Comfortable on your next visit to the Twin Cities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Minneapolis Bloomington Hotel Bloomington
Staybridge Suites Bloomington
Bloomington Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing