We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Frankston Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
US$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frankston Motel(Frankston)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Narre Warren(Narre Warren)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
56
59
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
59
13
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday parkmain roadpowered siteone nightroad noisenight stayvery nice place to stayticked all the boxeslight breakfastquiet parkphillip islandchecking incomfy bedpermanent residentscamp kitchenensuite sitesmornington peninsula
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2016

I have stayed a few times here, at a powered site with Ensuite with the Motorhome and it is an ideal location, close to Frankston and the Freeway. Received a very warm welcome on arrival when checking in.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

We booked this camp because it gave great access to the CBD and the Australian Open grounds. We were pleasantly surprised as it was out of town a bit but had easy access to groceries, the train and the Frankston Peninsula. The staff were most courteous and helpful and the general atmosphere of the camp was very accepting and friendly. I would certainly book this camp again even though the train ride was a little longer than we thought it would be

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

We had a 2 bed cabin. Very clean and well appointed.Clean towels on the 3rd day, unexpected. Nice outside deck area. Swimming pool clean and fresh. Staff friendly and helpful.Only downside, no wi fi, at all.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

We needed accommodation as we were attending a 21st near by...clean well equipped room, friendly staff. While its on the main road once the window and curtains closed in the evening noise was minimal. Well priced also

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Nice roomy grassed site. Great communal area (house actually) and BBQ area. Shower and toilets clean and modern. Didn't charge extra in Jan school holidays which was unusual but good! Have stayed here previously and will do so again. Thanks.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews