We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$65
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.comUS$65
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
29
26
26
23
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
26
26
23
56
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Never in my 15 years plus of checking into hotels have I met someone as awesome and helpful as Alexis , the front desk. She was extremely kind and 100% helpful. I will be staying here again!!!!!! Thank you Alexis

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nwnsnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

Place looks good online i get here and inside place looks like trash i spend 115 for one night next time i will be staying in my truck sheets look terrible toilet didn’t flush place just dirty i will never again come here NEVER

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lamarcusf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020

Great place great service well kept great employees great service also home away from home love it here check it out a must five stars right by river great areas for food close to greek town nice safe area

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jasongB6292SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020 via mobile

This was just crazy when I checked in the room was good but the tv was no good meaning could not get any channels on the tv made report to front desk and still nothing at all so the second day I called from work saying that my was having issues and the clerk said it would be taken care of. And nothing changed so I went and complain the lady came up and check and it wasn’t working so I had to come down to get a new room which the keys didn’t work at all so she supposedly called the manger had me back in the same room that night. Told me that I would be taken care of in the morning when I go to check out nothing happens saying the manger don’t come in until 10 the night clerk told me at 9 so when I called back this morning at 10 they say that manger would call me and the time is 430 and no one called Never will I stay here again customer service is horrible for the amount of money to stay a night it should be better at 100 a night this is crazy it’s loud at night fighting never again will this place get my money

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank devine1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

the place is terrible stained bedding nasty carpet, poor housekeeping homeless people all in lobby BEG BUGS rooms smelled of cigarettes. look like poop on wall by toilet in bathroom the hallways are dirty stairways falling apart the only reason i booke is because of how pleasant erica was i feel sorry for her and hopes she finds better because this place needs to be tore down and re built

Room tip: stay away from this place for the price I rather pay extra 30 40 and stay else where
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debrasX9770VC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews