We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Commodore Inn(West Harwich)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barnaby Inn(West Harwich)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Wishing Well(West Harwich)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
627
17
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
627
17
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codglass of wineeach morningluxury superior roomsoaking tubperfect hostsbed and breakfastnew englandcommon areasour honeymoonbreakfast was deliciousb bsthought of everythingmake reservationswhale watchingfantastic stayplaces to visit
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Cape Cod at its best. Warm Welcome. Spacious room, well styled and well groomed. In Room Breakfast (mjam). Friendly Owners with outstanding service attitude. Every restaurant recomandation was on spot!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Konrad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank-you for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us hope you'll come back to The Cape again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

My husband & I just celebrated our 10-year Anniversary here and couldn't be more pleased. The Inn is quaint, elegant and impeccably clean. Stef & Hogan are cheerful, knowledgable and doting hosts who make you feel instantly at home. Breakfast "in bed" was a delicacy and a fabulous way to start the day. The bed and sheets are amazing and will leave you with the best night's sleep! I highly recommend this Inn to anyone looking for an upscale, luxurious yet comfortable stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank-you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it. We are so happy you enjoyed your Anniversary with us. We hope to host you both again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This is the third time we have stayed in the Platinum Pebble and would not stay any other place on the Cape! Clean, modern, large bathrooms with both tubs and showers, fireplaces in the rooms, pool, great landscaping and grounds, super gourmet breakfasts, lovely helpful inn keepers, centrally located, and something you simply won't find in 99% of the B&B or hotels you might stay in....super duper SOFT toilet paper! What a change and welcome experience from what is normally found in all of the places one stays. Just a touch of class that goes with this absolutely fantastic facility.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luby41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

We really appreciate the amazing review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Great place to stay. I would highly recommend to anyone! It is extremely clean and comfortable. The owners are very attentive to your needs. They truly care about you having a fun stay.

Don't forget to ask about their "Live like a local" adventures! Very cool!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank-you for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Walking into the doors of the Platinum Pebble Inn I was not expecting to see what was inside. I was blown away by the unmatched elegance of this inn. Stefanie and Hogan were knowledgeable hosts that made our weekend getaway more than we could ask for. Assisting us with plans for our weekend , great locations for sites to see and where to get the best warm lobster roll. The room was very clean and cozy with updated look. This was not your typical bed and breakfast , it was better!! Best part our breakfast was delivered fresh and hot to us in our room where we could just sit and relax. The staff was polite and very approachable to assist us with questions we had. Will definitely will be coming back.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank josiehair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank-you for the great review. Please let us know when you will be coming back to the Cape. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews