We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
658
18
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
658
18
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cape cod glass of wine each morning perfect hosts luxury superior room bed and breakfast common areas our honeymoon breakfast was delicious new england thought of everything b bs bike trail places to visit little things fantastic stay coffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Stumbled on the PP completely by accident on the web and what a superb find! It was our first trip to Cape Cod and it couldn't have been nicer. The Inn is beautiful, as are the grounds and rooms. Loved the location. Mike and Stefanie make it clear that guests and service are their highest priority. They are happy to assist you in any way possible. They make you feel comfortable and welcome from the first moment of your stay. You feel like you have always known them.The breakfasts are wonderful and well thought out. They will even pack you a 'to go" breakfast if you are on the move early. Loved our room, the bed, sheets and bathroom are incredible. The Hogans have thought of everything.... down to the charger outlets and the selfie stick! They want you to enjoy every second of the PP as well as Cape Cod. They are happy to share recommendations of activities and dining. The common room at the Inn and the pool are very welcoming. The downside??? -- having to leave. We hope to return to this charming, relaxing, welcoming Inn soon. Please keep that package in your offerings Mike and Stefanie! That was an incredible perk... In short, beautiful Inn, wonderful hosts and an incredible experience you will want to have again and again.

Room Tip: We liked the room with separate entry .Quiet and calming Lovely.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3cherubs4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Wow!What an amazing review! Thank-you for taking the time to write it. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the Inn and your stay on Cape Cod. We would love to host you again! Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Not enough to just say an excellent stay - perfect rooms, great ambiance, wonderful hosts who will go to extremes to make your stay enjoyable, great breakfasts, awesome staff, relaxing lounges by a refreshing pool and impeccable cleanliness that all B&Bs should strive for. Stefanie, Hogan and their two bulldogs are so much fun, cannot wait to plan a return trip. Love you guys Joe & Nancy.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jopaldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank-you, Thank-you, Thank-you! We thoroughly enjoyed having you both and look forward to seeing you again (hopefully) soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We stayed this summer at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn. If you want to do the same I can only recommend it. Neat suites, a fabulous, and I mean a fabulous breakfast and with Mike a host who is eager to help out with any information about the Cape. We got anytime we wanted valueable recommendations what to do, where to go, what to avoid. Anytime again, Mike and Stephanie.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank flyingsebi442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank-you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We SO enjoyed our stay with the Hogans at their Inn! We had friendly and extremely helpful service the entire stay. The room was so comfortable and perfectly clean. In fact we are still considering purchasing the microfiber sheets that they use on the beds that are so soft! No matter if we wanted a day at the pool or were up for an adventure Stephanie and Mike made sure we had everything we needed. Each evening we walked a short mile down the road straight on to the beach. The inn was in a fantastic location for short trips to nearby towns and to various beaches. I would certainly recommend The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn it truly is a rare find.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

We are so happy that you found us! Thank-you for taking the time to write such a great review! We can't wait for you to book again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed in one of the rooms with a private patio area, it was really quiet and the bed and sheets enabled a great nights sleep. The pool area is clean and attractive. The main house living area is clean and really smart, loved the help yourself coffee and drinks approach and the invite to just chill or change the music. Our room was really well done, very smart, very clean and had everything you could want from chargers to umbrellas. Parking is easy to access and there is enough for all the guests.

I would, say a car or bikes are essential.

Mike and Stephanie are incredibly welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. All their ideas for trips or for meals were spot on. They are absolutely focused on going the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay and it shows and it matters

Harwich is well placed for travelling and seeing the cape. We loved Chatham town and beach, Falmouth was also good.

Great trip, great place, lovely people.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dairycrest3Wigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

What a great review! Thank-you for taking the time to write it. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews