We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Platinum Breakfasts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn
Ranked #1 of 7 West Harwich B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We stayed this summer at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn. If you want to do the same I can only recommend it. Neat suites, a fabulous, and I mean a fabulous breakfast and with Mike a host who is eager to help out with any information about the Cape. We got anytime we wanted valueable recommendations what to do, where to go, what to avoid. Anytime again, Mike and Stephanie.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank flyingsebi442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank-you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 121 of 628 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We SO enjoyed our stay with the Hogans at their Inn! We had friendly and extremely helpful service the entire stay. The room was so comfortable and perfectly clean. In fact we are still considering purchasing the microfiber sheets that they use on the beds that are so soft! No matter if we wanted a day at the pool or were up for an adventure Stephanie and Mike made sure we had everything we needed. Each evening we walked a short mile down the road straight on to the beach. The inn was in a fantastic location for short trips to nearby towns and to various beaches. I would certainly recommend The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn it truly is a rare find.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

We are so happy that you found us! Thank-you for taking the time to write such a great review! We can't wait for you to book again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed in one of the rooms with a private patio area, it was really quiet and the bed and sheets enabled a great nights sleep. The pool area is clean and attractive. The main house living area is clean and really smart, loved the help yourself coffee and drinks approach and the invite to just chill or change the music. Our room was really well done, very smart, very clean and had everything you could want from chargers to umbrellas. Parking is easy to access and there is enough for all the guests.

I would, say a car or bikes are essential.

Mike and Stephanie are incredibly welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. All their ideas for trips or for meals were spot on. They are absolutely focused on going the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay and it shows and it matters

Harwich is well placed for travelling and seeing the cape. We loved Chatham town and beach, Falmouth was also good.

Great trip, great place, lovely people.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dairycrest3Wigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

What a great review! Thank-you for taking the time to write it. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

What a beautiful place, the pictures really don't do it justice. Our room was absolutely gorgeous, simple elegant modern decor. Spacious, fireplace, mini beverage fridge, super comfy king size bed. The bathroom was amazing, huge shower, sink was more than big enough for all my girly crap lol and the bathtub was perfect.
Right outside our door was a rose garden that we enjoyed Stephanie's breakfast in. It was a perfect way to start our day. Speaking of Stephanie, her and Hogan were some of the sweetest people we've met. They go out of their way to make your stay the absolute best. From helping plan your day to simply stopping for a quick talk. They truly are the best hosts you could ever ask for. And we can't forget about our housekeeper Kayla, her warm and welcoming smile every morning was a great start to our day. She always made sure we had everything we needed if not more.
Hogan and Stephanie did a fantastic job with this place and I can't wait to stay with them again

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Iza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Thank-you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We have been here at the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn for 5 days. It is one of the best places we have ever stayed in all ours years of travelling. Hogan & Steph the owner are incredible hosts. They are helpfully and attentive, nothing is too much trouble. We have never stayed anywhere that has free bikes to use, water and cold drinks that are always available free of charge plus hot drinks when ever you want them. Hogan & Steph are on hand every morning to give help and advise on making your day prefect. Meal reservations are made for you. What else could you ask for.
We are glad that we were so lucky to find such great accommadation in a beautiful part of America. We will be back, so sorry to be leaving

Sue & Phil

Room Tip: All rooms are brilliant. The Queen room is the smallest but perfectly fine for a couple, Room furnis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suej12015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Thank-you for the great review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Harwich
12.9 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
13.7 km away
Chatham Inn At 359 Main
12.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Wequassett Resort and Golf Club
9.1 km away
Brewster By The Sea
Brewster By The Sea
#4 of 10 in Brewster
558 reviews
4.2 km away
Winstead Inn and Beach Resort
Winstead Inn and Beach Resort
#1 of 8 in Harwich Port
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn

Address: 186 Belmont Rd, West Harwich, Harwich, MA 02671-1306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Harwich > West Harwich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in West Harwich
Price Range: HK$1,359 - HK$2,865 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Cape Cod Boutique Inn located close to the sandy beaches of Nantucket Sound. Fresh, contemporary interior design in an 1800s historic sea captain's house. Romantic rooms, Fireplaces, king-sized beds, modern European styled en-suite bathrooms and sumptuous furnishings. Ideally located for island ferries, beaches, charter sailing, golf, kayaking, bike trails, museums and antique & art shopping in Chatham, Harwichport, Provincetown, Dennis, Brewster, Orleans, Yarmouth and Hyannis. Perfect for weddings, honeymoons, cooking, spa and golf packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Platinum Pebble Hotel West Harwich

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing