We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good visit

We had a good visit to this location. Good selection of games and never came across a broken game... read more

Reviewed 23 May 2017
Tab T
via mobile
Visit with school choir.

Our school choir sang at the mall for Catholic Schools Week, and ate in the food court after the... read more

Reviewed 23 May 2017
michaeline624
,
Metairie, Louisiana
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
6
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Our school choir sang at the mall for Catholic Schools Week, and ate in the food court after the performance. They also spent some time visiting the shops.
Good variety of food vendors and stores. Attractive layout.

Thank michaeline624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

This is a great place for a birthday party, or just a hang out day with your teen. I have done this many times, I have even joined in the fun! Clean, fun, friendly place. They also have an arcade and even had bumper cars. My son and his friends loved going here.

Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

My 8 yr old son and I visited on 8/3/16. We had a great experience. We played 3 games of laser tag and 2 times on the bumper cars. We had a great time. We loved the observation area and how you could participate in the game from up there if you wanted to. We live in Pensacola, Fl and we will be back here to play in the next few months :)

Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This is a great place for Laser Tag and arcade games. We have a couple little ones who aren't tall enough to play Laser Tag yet so they can have fun too. The floors and general area always look clean and the restrooms are always clean too. It's perfect on a weeknight for the little ones. Good pizza and the prices are fair. We always enjoy visiting!!

Thank eng3504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

It is a nice thrill like experience for kids the bathrooms are clean and ac works well food is priced high and the building is always smoky

Thank vincecaminita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews