We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
117
71
43
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
71
43
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy room was large donuts family trip continental breakfast nice hotel would stay again clean rooms king bed first floor the breakfast area bw discount desk walmart rates highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Stayed here two different occasions and seasons. Both accommodations were uncomfortable and maintenance is falling behind. Should you stay here best advice is to check room before moving items in. Most BW’s this is not something I do, this location however has issues with heating/ air units, as well as poor maintenance. One room I had ceiling was falling down in pieces. Some rooms have odors, stale smoke and other undesirable smells. Not a bad location and if a decent room is available it is ok for 1 night. Doubt if I will go back. These problems are above housekeeping fixes and the room attendants are probably doing what they can with what they have to work with. BW needs to address this motels issues with the owners.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Passinthrough4now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020

The afternoon/ evening manager was so helpful and gracious by allowing us to stay later in our rooms due to being charged bus drivers. He took very good care of us and we will be back:-) We also will refer other drivers to this hotel due to wonderful accommodations.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9020ICshellyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2020

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. I will be sure to pass this onto our team. On behalf of the staff and myself, we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Quiet and clean room. Lots of local stores n restaurants. Felt safe as a solo traveler. A little off the beaten track from I-24. Happy to have found this place. I’d recommend it!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank michelegriffen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2020

Dear Michele,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be idyllic to one of your favorite places. Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

Ms.Marion made my stay with best Western extremely comfortable. Very nice lady she takes her job very seriously and I believe she deserves a raise such a sweet lady. If I had to stay at the best western again I would love to see here there love her

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brittanyhI4656JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2020

Dear Brittany,

We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. I will be sure to pass this onto our team. On behalf of the staff and myself, we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2020

There was bug on the bed, plumbing toilet stopped up and sink broken bad tv did not work. But the desk clerks were very nice.Laughing out loud. The breakfast ws ok but had no fresh fruit, the room was damp and musty.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deelovesya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Each of your comments have been addressed with our staff to ensure these situations are quickly remedied. Again, we appreciate your review, as you have allowed us to improve our guest experience. Thank you, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews