We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luckily there was a basketball court!!omg!”
Review of Habitat @ Hyarta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Habitat @ Hyarta
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Having a holiday without playing my basketball was so plain. Habitat@Hyarta is a great villa 'cause they have a mini basketball court! I can still practice my skill even though it's holiday. I really love javanese culture and I got what I want while I was staying in this villa. The outside is so modern like a villa in "Full House" Korean Drama, but when I entered, I could see the javanese environment. With all wooden furniture and traditional breakfast I can really enjoy the weekend. Very reccomended and nice place! Thanks habitat @hyarta

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Abednego D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

This is the first time my family and I rented a villa. Everytime we going to Jogja, my parents always take me to the hotel. Thanks to my Auntie who recommended this villa to us because we really feel like home. The villa is not too small not too big but we can really had a holiday here. It's like just move to my other house and we had the villa's housekeeping so they always make sure that our place is clean and comfortable.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

We (family of 4) stayed at Habitat @Hyarta in January 2017. The 3 bedroom villa is large and very comfortably accommodates 4 people. We were also very capably looked after by the customer service manager, Angga, who on a number of occasions dropped us off at various eating places in the area, and then picked us up when we had finished the meal. The pool and gym are also a short walk away from the villa. It is worth noting, however, that this is a villa set in a residential area and not a hotel, and as a result can feel a little isolated. All in all, good value for money

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Duncan and Nico... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

I brought 16students to visit Jogyakarta. Taken 3 villas with 3 bedrooms each. It was a such a lovely staying at the villa. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality given by Mr. Yeremias and the whole staff. Great Javanese breakfast and snack. Recommended !!!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Betty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Spacious place with 3 bedroom,kitchen,dining room, 3 restroom. Suitable for family or travel with group. Quiet place,nice decoration, great place to stay if your looking for a getaway from the hustle bustle.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lency2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ngaglik
0.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta
6.7 km away
Melia Purosani
Melia Purosani
#14 of 212 in Yogyakarta
1,402 reviews
5.1 km away
The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Alamanda Villa
Alamanda Villa
#1 of 22 in Sleman
484 reviews
0.3 km away
The Alana Yogyakarta Hotel and Convention Center
7.5 km away
Sheraton Mustika Yogyakarta Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Habitat @ Hyarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Habitat @ Hyarta

Address: Jalan Palagan Tentara Pelajar | Daerah Istimewa, Ngaglik, Yogyakarta 55581, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta > Ngaglik
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Ngaglik
Price Range: HK$1,078 - HK$1,875 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Habitat @ Hyarta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and WingontravelTA so you can book your Habitat @ Hyarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing