We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hyatt.com
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,341)
Filter reviews
2,341 results
Traveller rating
1,391
678
201
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,391
678
201
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course jogging track swimming pool beautiful grounds beautiful hotel club room great pool breakfast buffet relaxing stay ramayana ballet mount merapi local food yogyakarta fishing golfers greenery necklace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,341 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

We went (the whole family) for a vacation in Yogyakarta. There are many hotels to choose. Decided to stay in Hyatt Regency because of the location initially, but experiences that we got are more than what we expected, especially the facilities.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank paklohim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

When i decided to stay here, I know its interior is dated, need renovation.
But I still like to stay here in the future, because this hotel has very good staff, and has one of the best outdoor facility in this city.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Agungtdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Good view and very nice swimming pool area, you can walk at the jogging track and enjoy the cool air among the trees,

Good traditional food like getuk, nice staff and good service,

You can found your peace at Hyatt Jogja.

Will be back again when visit jogja

See you soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank echog840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

This hotel is very nice, especially its outdoor facilities like jogging track, bike rental and swimming pool. We can enjoy a beautiful views of a well managed garden and golf course with Merapi Mountain as a background.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank triwidodo1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

the best service, hotel staff was very nice, escorted from the front desk to the door of the room, detailed explanation of the facilities, comfort and cleanliness that are guaranteed during a pandemic

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank zhang8281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews