We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$288
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$211
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
US$241
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
72
34
29
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
34
29
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinefront deskbaseball tournamentfrequent travelerwould stay againcomfortable bedeasy accessclean hotelminute driveupon checkthree nightsnice place to staya great stayunder constructionhiedamoninternet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I travel frequently for work and am an IHG platinum rewards member. I have stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn Express hotels all around the country. Generally I can count on them being clean and in good condition. This particular location is on the shabby side and only marginally clean, at best (long hair all over our beds every day, ants on the bed, ants in the bathroom). The internet was off more than on, which is a significant problem if you are traveling on business. Housekeeping never replenished our shampoo, soap or towels throughout the week, so we got them at the front desk. The card keys did not always work. Every member of the staff we had any interaction with was wonderful but the hotel itself is definitely in need of a makeover and much stronger standards in cleanliness/better housekeeping. The indoor swimming pool was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Marie E,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our room cleanliness, internet connection and housekeeping staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to all concerned departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.

We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.

Sincerely,

Joel A
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We were recently here for a baseball tournament and impressed by how the staff handled the amount of people. Most of the staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff were very nice. The breakfast was ok not as good as other Holiday Inn Express. Not sure why it wasn't quite as good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bond3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We were here for the central regional baseball tournament and all I have to say is WOW, the customer service we received was amazing, IMO Ariel is the best we have ever dealt with, Ashley was great as well, these individuals had to have great patience this week while dealing with several 12yo boys, hats off to this hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tyler H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

My son and I were in town with his team for a baseball tournament. Not only were the staff friendly, but Sydney washed our uniforms in their industrial machine because the washing machine was out of service. Sydney and the manager went the extra mile to help us. Breakfast attendant was also friendly and kept the food coming for our hungry teenage boys. I don't usually take the time to write reviews but Sydney's assistance abd the friendly staff deserved to be noted.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saramaas31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I am regular with IHG group and this one was conveniently located near the highway on our way to St.Louis, MO. We checked in late, the pool looked inviting but we were too tired and crashed. The staff made us feel welcome and the breakfast spread in the morning was decent. The person working on refelling the buffet, did his best and was very friendly with the guests.
Nice job team!

Room Tip: My Mantra - Highest Floor, away from lift and ice/vending machines!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HappyFeetUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews