We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100
Ranked #82 of 188 Hotels in Indianapolis
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I got to the hotel WAY early and needed a room to get ready for a noon meeting. Damon G. was outstanding, not only did he find me a room, he went and walked the room to confirm it was done and ready. Just outstanding service. His efforts allowed me to change and be ready for meeting - that's a really big deal. He didn't have to do that, he just did. Thank you Damon!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLC438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

I travel frequently for work and am an IHG platinum rewards member. I have stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn Express hotels all around the country. Generally I can count on them being clean and in good condition. This particular location is on the shabby side and only marginally clean, at best (long hair all over our beds every day, ants on the bed, ants in the bathroom). The internet was off more than on, which is a significant problem if you are traveling on business. Housekeeping never replenished our shampoo, soap or towels throughout the week, so we got them at the front desk. The card keys did not always work. Every member of the staff we had any interaction with was wonderful but the hotel itself is definitely in need of a makeover and much stronger standards in cleanliness/better housekeeping. The indoor swimming pool was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Marie E,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our room cleanliness, internet connection and housekeeping staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to all concerned departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.

We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.

Sincerely,

Joel A
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We were recently here for a baseball tournament and impressed by how the staff handled the amount of people. Most of the staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff were very nice. The breakfast was ok not as good as other Holiday Inn Express. Not sure why it wasn't quite as good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bond3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We were here for the central regional baseball tournament and all I have to say is WOW, the customer service we received was amazing, IMO Ariel is the best we have ever dealt with, Ashley was great as well, these individuals had to have great patience this week while dealing with several 12yo boys, hats off to this hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tyler H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

My son and I were in town with his team for a baseball tournament. Not only were the staff friendly, but Sydney washed our uniforms in their industrial machine because the washing machine was out of service. Sydney and the manager went the extra mile to help us. Breakfast attendant was also friendly and kept the food coming for our hungry teenage boys. I don't usually take the time to write reviews but Sydney's assistance abd the friendly staff deserved to be noted.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saramaas31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMGR, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate and value your feedback as it helps us to better identify guest issues we can work better on and also to praise our associates. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#63 of 188 in Indianapolis
98 reviews
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
21.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Indianapolis East
0.4 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#93 of 188 in Indianapolis
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100

Address: 7220 Woodland Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1734 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#61 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $822 - $1,463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our modern hotel is located in Park 100 and mere minutes from great downtown Indianapolis attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, is near the Indianapolis International Airport and is an excellent hotel in Park 100 and by many area restaurants to make your stay as convenient as possible. Conveniently situated near I-465 & West 71st Street near I-65 and I-74, this hotel is in close proximity to Indianapolis' most popular attractions. Visitors of our comfortable Indianapolis hotel can take pleasure in touring the Indiana State Museum, sightseeing at the Indianapolis Zoo, attending a show at Beef and Boards Dinner Theatre or catching a race at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Business-oriented travelers appreciate our hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, near the Indianapolis International Airport (IND) and in Park 100, adjacent to Intech Park and near College Park at the Pyramids. To meet our guests' business needs, our smoke-free Indianapolis, IN, hotel offers two conference rooms as well as a 24-hour business center where you can print your boarding pass. While lodging in Indianapolis, IN, hotel guests can enjoy free high-speed wireless Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An indoor heated pool and whirlpool, guest self-laundry facilities and a well-equipped fitness center are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis
Hampton Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing