We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
495
83
7
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
495
83
7
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger theory fire pit burger restaurant indianapolis airport front desk hotel restaurant great hotel an early flight room service up to date i highly recommend this hotel business meeting next morning definitely stay here again ramon terra plainfield
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

My husband, and I have stayed here a few times, and with the kids once as well. Every time, we have been to Burger Theory, restaurant and bar, and Shanda has taken care of us. She is amazing, honest, caring, and attentive! We love to stay here when we have an early flight out of Indy. And this hotel/restaurant and bar, never disappoints! Thanks for all you do Shanda!! See you next time!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank meganneross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank L, Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Hello Meganneross,

Thank so much for the review. I agree Shanda is amazing. We try to train all of our staff to be caring attentive and of course amazing! See you next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

I don’t know how this particular hotel management does it, but everyone working here is happy! It’s quite refreshing! Amanda’s smile really helped, & she took the time to show interest in her customers. When I’m in Indy, this is where I will stay!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Culture749727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank L, Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Hello,

I love the title of your review attitude is everything. We strive to create a culture where employee satisfaction is just as important as guest satisfaction. We take care of our employees so they can take care of our guest. Amada is a gem and we are very lucky to have her. Thank you so much for the review. See you next trip.

Frank Lloyd
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
8555 Stansted Rd. Indianapolis, In 46241

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We have our company holiday party here every year and always have a great time! Indy and the rest of the staff go out of their way to make sure we have everything we need. The food is good and they make the banquet room beautiful and festive. Great place!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fearless749326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank L, Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are a great choice for a holiday party or a business meeting. Are top notch restaurant complements our beautiful property. See you next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel with a good restaurant and welcoming bar. Convenient access to the airport. Special thanks to Michelle and Sierra for making me feel at home while on the road for work. Happy and friendly people working here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank glrbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank L, Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Hello Glrbob,

I am so glad to hear you had a great time at our hotel and restaurant. We are very fortunate to have Michelle and Sierra on our team. It is a fact. We have happy and friendly people who work here! We are here to serve.

Frank Lloyd
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
8555 Stansted Rd. Indianapolis, In 46241

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

This is the nicest Holiday Inn that I've stayed. The location is new and is extremely convenient to the airport, Purdue Research Park and west Indy (Avon and Plainfield). The Burger Theory restaurant is good. The staff is nice. Stay there a few times and feel like royalty. We've also used their conference rooms for business on multiple occasions. They are clean and are secluded enough, where you don't feel bothered if you leave the door open during your meeting. Also, the cost of this Holiday Inn is cheaper than the surrounding hotels. It's a win-win.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Derrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank L, Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Hello Derrick G,

Wow, what a great review. Our hotel is convenient if you need to stay at the airport, Plainfield or even downtown. Everyone is VIP here. If you need a ballroom or meeting we are the best option and reasonably priced. See you next trip.

Frank Lloyd
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
8555 Stansted Rd. Indianapolis, In 46241

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews