We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit odd, but good for one night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
Ranked #30 of 188 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 6 January 2018

We were booked in an accessible suite, even though neither of us are disabled. I verified with the hotel after going through booking.com to make the reservation. The problem was there was no place to hang a garment bag, or even a pair of pants. The accessible closet was designed for wheelchair use exclusively.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Horace T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 455 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018

We stayed or my 4 year old's birthday and to bring in the new year 2018! Our visit was perfect from check in to check out! We will definitely be staying here again! I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for anything!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kinyuana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I don't know where to start when describing this tremendous hotel. For Business, Social or recreational hotel needs the Homewood Suites NW Indianapolis, IN is the place to stay. The staff (front desk, maintenance, House Keeping and Management) were excellent to work with and the service they provided is top notch.
I was the coordinator for a conference we had during the week of Thanksgiving. The Director of Sales was extremely pleasant to work with. She made sure at all of our needs were met and was available in the late hours if we had questions.
Our guests were away from home during that week but they felt like they were at home in this hotel.
The hotel was exceptionally comfortable and inviting with a Fireplace as you walk into the lobby and a wonderful Patio if some quiet time outdoors is needed.
I will definately use this hotel again and recommend it for anyone staying in Indianapolis. 20 min from Downtown Indianapolis (straight shot down Michigan road).
you cannot go wrong with this choice for your hotel needs/accommodations.

Room Tip: Any room you choose will be superb
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Stay in suite. Nice room. Nice kitchenette. Nice location. Clean. Good service. Easy check in and check out process. Convenient. Room spacious, good working area. Nice to relax after work. Staff nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelmL2755TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Arrival associate not very friendly. There was not an associate at the front desk for check out. A sign said dial 0 for assistance. Had to get to the airport traveling with children. Did not have time. Would have liked to use a different card for check out.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank toniag714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel
0.4 km away
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
#56 of 188 in Indianapolis
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
4.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
5.9 km away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest

Address: 4140 W 94th St, Indianapolis, IN 46268-1198
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#17 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#20 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $962 - $1,635 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, WingontravelTA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Indianapolis Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing