We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
230
144
64
30
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
144
64
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan full kitchen evening reception complimentary breakfast hot tub business stay restaurants and shopping front desk person two queen beds pool area under construction children's museum would highly recommend this hotel extended stay nice hotel late check great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We stayed or my 4 year old's birthday and to bring in the new year 2018! Our visit was perfect from check in to check out! We will definitely be staying here again! I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for anything!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kinyuana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I don't know where to start when describing this tremendous hotel. For Business, Social or recreational hotel needs the Homewood Suites NW Indianapolis, IN is the place to stay. The staff (front desk, maintenance, House Keeping and Management) were excellent to work with and the service they provided is top notch.
I was the coordinator for a conference we had during the week of Thanksgiving. The Director of Sales was extremely pleasant to work with. She made sure at all of our needs were met and was available in the late hours if we had questions.
Our guests were away from home during that week but they felt like they were at home in this hotel.
The hotel was exceptionally comfortable and inviting with a Fireplace as you walk into the lobby and a wonderful Patio if some quiet time outdoors is needed.
I will definately use this hotel again and recommend it for anyone staying in Indianapolis. 20 min from Downtown Indianapolis (straight shot down Michigan road).
you cannot go wrong with this choice for your hotel needs/accommodations.

Room Tip: Any room you choose will be superb
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Stay in suite. Nice room. Nice kitchenette. Nice location. Clean. Good service. Easy check in and check out process. Convenient. Room spacious, good working area. Nice to relax after work. Staff nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelmL2755TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Arrival associate not very friendly. There was not an associate at the front desk for check out. A sign said dial 0 for assistance. Had to get to the airport traveling with children. Did not have time. Would have liked to use a different card for check out.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank toniag714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

We had a great time. Traveling with 4 and 5 year olds and your wife, you don't want surprises or screw-ups. So I screwed-up the reservation for one bed rather than two but desk lady fixed it quickly, issued new key cards and we were on our way. The surprise was a free (M-R 5-7p) social with decent food (salad, BBQ sliders, hot dogs, etc) and beverages (include domestic beer and wine) enough to satisfy our appetites. The pool was main attraction for the kids, salt water, comfortably heated after initial shock, and a heated jacuzzi. All very clean and well maintained. Room had full kitchen + family area + 2 queen beds, all very clean and well maintained. Add the standard breakfast included by many hotels (no complaints, nothing spectacular but good coffee and good range and quality of items) we ate on the room. For the money and quality its a great value. Before reserving, I read the 1 rating reviews and was concerned that the reviews were symptoms of problems - maybe the reviewers were unlucky or I was was lucky but I could find not complaints during our stay - great staff, clean rooms, good value, I'll come back.

Room Tip: Traveling with kids get a 1st floor room, close to pool and free food.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ray37364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews