We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
109
65
28
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
65
28
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen two bedroom suite pull out sofa yogurt the staff was friendly and helpful common areas excellent stay the room was nice easy access beds were comfortable laundry kitchenette pillows interstate
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this same location the same time last year and they were renovating then and it seems they didn't get very far. Still in the same shape. The people on the desk are very rude and could care less if you stay there or not. Very disappointing that they have the same attitudes as last year. Will never stay at this location again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ppallikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Hello ppallikan,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. I am sorry to read about the customer service you received from our staff that negatively affected your stay. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message.

Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience.

Sincerely,

Krysllin G
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Two couples chose this place because of their golf/stay package. We had no idea where we were staying. Sometimes those surprises just make a get away extra special. The hotel is very easy to get to. The entrance is clean and he staff welcomes us with huge smiles. The rooms are plenty big with a small kitchenette fully stocked. The full size refrigerator was nice. There is plenty of room for two people. The hotel has washer and dryers available le and we saw many guests using the facilities. Every morning there is a hot delicious breakfast featuring waffles, egg dishes, egg pizza, fruit, yogurt, juices and breakfast breads, there is plenty of options including oatmeal. On Monday, Tuesday and W dneaday nights there is also a delicious supper. One night we had huge turkey wraps with all he fixings and the next night we had hot dogs, brats and hamburgers with all he fixings. Wine and beer are included as well. There is a nice courtyard and swimming pool. The staff is so nice and we feel like we are leaving friends tomorrow, mthe front desk had two employees who made our stay extra special. Kim and Maureen helped us with directions and suggestions and we feel they went the extra mile. This place is a gem and we will stay at more Staybridge Suites in the future. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Good price, breakfast and some dinners...a value that can't be beat.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lita53005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Pretty clean and reasonable priced hotel in Fishers, IN. We were very satisfied with our short vacation. In town for a wedding. Tiffany was a fantastic hostess and ensured our room met our expectations. Originally, we were assigned to a room with an issue with the tub lining but she quickly moved us to a better suite. Also, the hot breakfast is an excellent plus at no additional cost. We truly enjoyed the bed and experienced "total rest" as in good night sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E5855XHwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I was working a wedding yesterday and the bride got ready at this hotel. The room itself was nice, although small, but if anyone has severe allergies, I'd avoid this property. I was very disappointed when I saw visible mold in the a/c vent in the hallway. (See photos) It looks like a thorough HVAC cleaning is much needed. Management really needs to make sure there's no water damage that could be causing mold in the building too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ErinHFishers_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

While staff at this property quite hospitable the physical condition of hotel from common areas to sleeping rooms to elevator in very poor shape. I expected more from this property because of Staybridge brand and location.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mantrinbago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Mantrinbago,

We appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay.

We are very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service your have received. I apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced. Please be assured, that we have noted and forwarded your comments about the common areas, the room and the elevators for the management to improve.

I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again.

Best Regards,

Ben W.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews