We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Ranked #92 of 188 Hotels in Indianapolis
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I found this to be a very clean place to stay. I enjoyed the separate rooms with their own full bath facilities.The bed was quite comfortable.. with a large choice of pillows. TVs in each room as well as the living room. The kitchen was well equipped. A very comfortable place. All staff was personable.

Room Tip: The suites were very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank geekidd1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this same location the same time last year and they were renovating then and it seems they didn't get very far. Still in the same shape. The people on the desk are very rude and could care less if you stay there or not. Very disappointing that they have the same attitudes as last year. Will never stay at this location again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ppallikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Hello ppallikan,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. I am sorry to read about the customer service you received from our staff that negatively affected your stay. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message.

Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience.

Sincerely,

Krysllin G
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Two couples chose this place because of their golf/stay package. We had no idea where we were staying. Sometimes those surprises just make a get away extra special. The hotel is very easy to get to. The entrance is clean and he staff welcomes us with huge smiles. The rooms are plenty big with a small kitchenette fully stocked. The full size refrigerator was nice. There is plenty of room for two people. The hotel has washer and dryers available le and we saw many guests using the facilities. Every morning there is a hot delicious breakfast featuring waffles, egg dishes, egg pizza, fruit, yogurt, juices and breakfast breads, there is plenty of options including oatmeal. On Monday, Tuesday and W dneaday nights there is also a delicious supper. One night we had huge turkey wraps with all he fixings and the next night we had hot dogs, brats and hamburgers with all he fixings. Wine and beer are included as well. There is a nice courtyard and swimming pool. The staff is so nice and we feel like we are leaving friends tomorrow, mthe front desk had two employees who made our stay extra special. Kim and Maureen helped us with directions and suggestions and we feel they went the extra mile. This place is a gem and we will stay at more Staybridge Suites in the future. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Good price, breakfast and some dinners...a value that can't be beat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lita53005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Pretty clean and reasonable priced hotel in Fishers, IN. We were very satisfied with our short vacation. In town for a wedding. Tiffany was a fantastic hostess and ensured our room met our expectations. Originally, we were assigned to a room with an issue with the tub lining but she quickly moved us to a better suite. Also, the hot breakfast is an excellent plus at no additional cost. We truly enjoyed the bed and experienced "total rest" as in good night sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E5855XHwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I was working a wedding yesterday and the bride got ready at this hotel. The room itself was nice, although small, but if anyone has severe allergies, I'd avoid this property. I was very disappointed when I saw visible mold in the a/c vent in the hallway. (See photos) It looks like a thorough HVAC cleaning is much needed. Management really needs to make sure there's no water damage that could be causing mold in the building too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErinHFishers_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
11.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Address: 9780 Crosspoint Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46256-3344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#15 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $931 - $1,760 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Fishers Hotel located at I-69 and 96th St. on the Northeast side of Indianapolis. Local business include Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae, and DFAS.Our pampered guests love our all suite hotel! They can choose to enjoy spacious studio, 1-bedroom, or 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suites. All suites include fully equipped kitchens with full size refrigerators, stovetop, microwave oven and new 32' flat panel LCD TV's with DVD players. All guests at the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Fishers will enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet every morning, complimentary high speed Internet access (both wired and wireless), heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, and BridgeMart convenience store. Shopping and entertainment near our hotel include Hamiton Town Center, Castleton Square Mall, United Artist Movie Theatre and Cheeseburger in Paradise. We are pet friendly with a nonrefundable fee of $75 for 1-6 nights, $95 for 7 + nights and $125 for our two bedroom suites for 7 + nights. Pet must be Crated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing