We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and friendly staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre
Ranked #18 of 188 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved the staff: front desk, breakfast, valet and cleaning! Great location- walking distance to a lot of areas. Reasonably priced. Note: city sounds are loud! Our room was across from the Hard Rock Cafe and they blare music outside till late! That’s why there is a white noise machine in the room.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank P R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,091)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1,091 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lifetime Diamond member, I’ve stayed in a lot of Hampton Inns/Hilton Properties over the past 30 years. Employees were excellent, breakfast area well maintained however I won’t stay here again in the future because the WIFI was awful and I depend on it when on the road. Had to hotspot off my phone to get anything done in a timely fashion.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank rhkfwain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It was over 20 years since I had stayed at this Hampton. Our whirlpool suite was clean and comfortable. It is evident this is an older Hampton as you walked around the property. They have done a nice time keeping up, but it still shows some age. This weekend was a tough one for them. Apparently a pipe burst the night before we arrived which took several rooms out of availability and you could tell they were scrambling. Only one elevator was working in the morning. They tried to be professional, but there we know it is difficult. During the night I found the room a little noisy as you could hear both guests in the halls and street noise. Worth the stay, but don’t have outstanding expectations. Valets did a very nice job. Car was always prompt and ready when we asked.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Noisy and unclean, poor staff experience, Sink was not drain, breakfast staff was unprofessional. Would not stay here again. Hallways dirty and slow internet. If you stay make sure your room does not face the Hard Rock Cafe

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank CentennialCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful staff, so friendly and helpful!! Miss Johnson, Sara and Katie could not have been any more hospitable!! Our room was perfect, had everything we needed; breakfast was nice and the staff just as friendly!

The location was perfect, too, as we were in town for the Pacers vs Bulls game. Easy to get to Bankers Life Fieldhouse as well as St Elmo Steak House, especially walking in sub-zero temps. All around, great first visit to Indy, two thumbs up

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dawn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Downtown Indianapolis
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#13 of 188 in Indianapolis
2,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Downtown City Centre
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#4 of 188 in Indianapolis
2,577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre

Address: 105 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46225-1016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis > Downtown Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#11 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#14 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#17 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: HK$1,150 - HK$2,635 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Hotel Downtown Indianapolis is located in the heart of Indianapolis. This beautiful hotel housed in the historic Chesapeake building is across the street from the Circle Center Mall. The central downtown location is just a short walk from the Indianapolis Convention Center, the Lucas Oil Stadium, Bankers Life Fieldhouse and a variety of restaurants. The hotel features 180 well-appointed guestrooms that offer the perfect place to relax when you're traveling for business or for pleasure.• Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet Daily• Complimentary High-Speed Internet• Valet Parking Available• Modern Guest Rooms w/ 43” LCD HDTVs• Room Service Available - Hard Rock Cafe• 24/7 Suite Shop• Business Center w/ PC, Printer & Fax• Fitness Center• 5 Meeting Spaces Available• Hilton HHonors• 100% Hampton Guarantee ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, WingontravelTA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing