We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
17
13
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
13
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sinks direct tv felt like home the wi fi stay there again fridge and microwave coffee maker two nights bed accommodations remote indiana pillows
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Our stay at the Rosemount was wonderful as always. I can only say that if you need a nice place to stay this is the place. The staff is very accommodating and very friendly. It's always a pleasure to stay at the Rosemount.

Room Tip: Any room is good at the Rosemount.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile

This place might look dated but it's just right it's clener than most high priced rooms it's quite and a peaceful nights rest and you can't beat how nice the manager and his wife is they will show u the room for approval before you rent!!! We loved our stay an will be back in February! !

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jeremy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

the check-in person was extremely nice and showed me to my room and gave me a choice of rooms. i had a room in the house not facing the street so it would not have traffic noise. room was good size and had a fridge and microwave and flat screen tv with satellite tv. but there was no chair or desk, so the only place to sit was on the bed. it also had no place to put the suitcase. the furniture was very dusty. the bathroom and tub were very small, with threadbare towels. wifi was sometimes slow. housekeeper on the second day did not leave soap or shampoo or toilet paper and didn't make the bed.
it was an ok plce to stay for a night.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whomever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Although we had reservations at this hotel and arrived after 7pm, we found the accommodations to be unsatisfactory. However, the desk clerk let us look at the room before we checked in and worked with us to cancel the reservation so that we wouldn't be charged. That was unexpected and very appreciated.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

Jay, our host, was very attentive and enthusiastic, and even took the unusual step of showing us the rooms for approval before checking us in. The motel is older, and has not been updated recently. But, our room was clean and in good repair. We had two sinks, a microwave and a nice sized fridge. We were pleased with our stay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews