We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza”

Quatro's Deep Pan Pizza
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 106 Restaurants in Carbondale
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Great Deep Pan Pizza, Fresh Salads, Italian Beef, Reuben's, and Philly Steak Sandwiches, and Plenty of your favorite Beverages. Very Kid friendly also.
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

Had my first trip to Quattro’s while visiting the area wine trail. Some of the best pizza I’ve ever had. So good!

I was visiting with a couple girlfriends, one who is a SIU alumni and she just loves this place. I see why.

Even though they were short handed and busy, the waiter was very friendly and checked on us several times, all while serving several other tables and keeping the entire dining room clean and turned over.

This will be somewhere I’d have to visit every time I visit.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank Aljines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2022 via mobile

My son recommended this for something different. We had the Quatro which is a very cheesy pizza with lots of different kinds of cheese. It was very good.

There was a good crowd. I think it’s popular with college students as well as families. There were all ages eating here. Service was good. Our young server was very nice. Restaurant was clean.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank sweetie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022 via mobile

We love this place. The food is fantastic. The pizza is some of the best I have ever eaten. The salads are delicious also. Our server was great.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank Leslie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Steve P, Owner at Quatro's Deep Pan Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, our staff works hard to provide the best food and service that is possible. Appreciate you taking the time to stop by and checking us out. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2021

We went to Quatros because I love their pizza. They were very busy, but we got a small table in the main dining area. We sat for 15 minutes, my absolute limit, while they ignored us and waited on people who came in after us. We didn't get so much as a glass of water! Pathetic service!

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank terria769
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

We loved the BBQ chicken pizza and our daughter enjoyed a personal pepperoni. The server was great and the food came out in a reasonable time.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 189TomG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Quatro's Deep Pan Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Quatro's Deep Pan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.