We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun

It was fun but then we went to Wahooz... so much more!! Big Al's had bowling and some arcades and... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2019
Angela U
,
Twin Falls, Idaho
via mobile
Fun Place!

Fun place! It's pretty busy on the weekends. They have someone who put you on a waiting list for... read more

Reviewed 14 January 2019
lil-miss-susie
,
Nampa, Idaho
Read all 83 reviews
  
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
24
26
6
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
26
6
11
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

The one bartender had a great attitude but he is being worked to death. It was a Thursday night football game. There was one bartender doing everything. No servers, you had to wait in this long line to order your food, drink and then also wait for your bill. the young girls that would deliver the food we’re standing around chatting most of the night because you had to wait in long lines to put your order in.
I just don’t understand their business model. Two drinks would pay for a servers hourly wage and then-some. The TVs are massive and great quality but honestly I don’t think I will go back. Until they change their business model and hire people I would highly recommend you steer clear. It’s too bad because it could be a very cool place.
Check out this picture that I posted. Again one bartender taking food orders, taking drink orders ,mixing the drinks and doing the bills. Hard to believe but true!!

Date of experience: November 2020
2  Thank CherylGlendaleAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020

Terrible. One server for 22 customers. He had a surly attitude. Absolutely no sense of urgency to help customers. So bad that we just walked out.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank 233tressiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

I would rather use an outhouse. The bathrooms both men’s and women’s are horrible. Feces in the sink and paper towels all over the floor. The manager should be fired!!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank 789breew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

It was fun but then we went to Wahooz... so much more!! Big Al's had bowling and some arcades and it was a good time, no complaints, but if you want WAY more bang for the buck, go to Wahooz on a Tuesday.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Angela U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

A vodka and a draft light beer = $20. No thanks. They don't even bother to open the quiet upstairs bar for adults on a Sunday evening. It's a bowling alley for cripes sake.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank blueprismq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews