We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Expedia
Booking.com
FindHotel
Etrip
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
39
20
22
23
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
20
22
23
33
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Had a prepaid debit card to that declined, however it had money. Had to use my own credit card. Dont like using my own card.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ohitshutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

We are very sorry for your inconvenience. We will do our best to fix the issue you faced here. Thanks for letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

The room wasn't cleaned so I was given another room and Items from the previous occupant were left in the refrigerator. Sheets had small holes in them. Carpet needed attention. I didn't want to try a third room because I was exhausted so I slept on the couch in my clothes! Was a very uncomfortable stay! Needl to say but I say it anyway, NEVER AGAIN!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank robertmG394EY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

We"re very sorry for your unhappiness with us. We'll fix the issue as soon as possible , you faced here. Thanks for letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

We called ahead using an ad/coupon from the Atlanta Welcome Center on the freeway. Since part of the reason for our travel was to pick up our new 7-1/2 week old Coton de Tulear puppy, we had searched for a "pet friendly" motel. I was disappointed that there was a $25.00 charge for the puppy since another motel at this exit offered no charge for their puppy friendliness. We had requested a non-smoking room with a king size bed and were offered same on the 2nd floor. I asked if there was one available on the first floor, and after a short hesitation was offered one on the first floor that was reportedly an upgrade, but she said she would give it to us for the same price as the 2nd floor unit. The upgrade may have been that the 1st floor room included a sofa in lieu of a chair. Overall our expectations were met and we were happy with the room. We both slept well after a long day on the road.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A261OMbobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank for staying with us. we like to do our best to satisfy our precious guest. We like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews