We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Hyatt.com
US$124
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
417
232
114
47
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
417
232
114
47
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wet bar sitting area nice hotel spacious room great stay business trip enjoyed my stay would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast staff was very friendly great customer service atlanta shuttle sofa forum desk microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2022

When we arrived the hotel seemed fine. Once we got our key to the room we went to the second floor. It had a terrible smell like mold. There was mold by the window unit and the floor was wet. I changed rooms to the 5th floor where it was even a worst smell. I stayed the night and got breakfast where I found out by eating that the fruit was rotten.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank taylorrosskelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

We appreciate your feedback.

We're disheartened that your time with us was less than ideal. We will be sure to alert the appropriate members of our team to rectify these issues. We care deeply about our guests and want to provide the best service possible. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.

We hope you give us another chance to host you soon so we can share a more positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022

This place is disgusting I wouldn’t advise nobody ever to stay here spiders and bugs in the room grime on the showers broken furniture smells like cigarettes and marijuana and the general manager has the worst attitude ever

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V7108CPstevew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

We appreciate the feedback.

It's unfortunate your stay in our hotel didn't exceed your expectations. We regret you weren't entirely satisfied with our service and accommodations. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so we'll address all of your concerns with our team moving forward.

We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022

Rooms were spacious and clean. Liked having the living area separate from the bed area. The desk was in a good spot allowing me to do work before my meetings. Breakfast was good. The only little negative thing was the elevator was slow. I chose to use the stairs for exercise.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank robdU9568TQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2022

Thank you for the excellent review, Rob!

It's lovely you had such a pleasant experience at Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross Peachtree! We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests. We're happy you appreciated our clean accommodations so much. Our team takes great care to properly refresh all rooms and your praise lets us know we're succeeding!

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022

I loved the clean spacious rooms. Everything was perfect. The only thing that I didn't like was that the bathrooms were so small. I also didn't like that you had to dress outside of the bathroom within the room itself. No privacy. Other than that, everything was great. I was surprised to find out that they served breakfast for free

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lakeshia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2022

Thank you for the kind words, Lakeshia!

It's excellent you enjoyed your time at Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross Peachtree! We pride ourselves in offering a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests and your praise tells us we're succeeding. Thank you again for sharing your review with us!

We can't wait to see you again soon for another amazing experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2022

My daughters and I stayed here and LOVED it! Everything was clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing! EVERYONE was so nice and cheerful. We LOVED it and would recommend staying here to anyone! From here on out, when we visit Atlanta, this will be where we stay.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank wendylouise1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Thanks for the wonderful review, Wendy!

We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay at Hyatt Place Atlanta Norcross Peachtree! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience. Thank you again for sharing your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews