We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
25
8
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
8
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswan hillroad noisegreat parktoilet blockgrassed sitesjumping pillowgreat locationcatalinalaundryamenitiescaravanningsleepercabin
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Only spent one night but the park was good most sites are right on the lake so you have a great view. Some of the sites are a bit narrow, we were not able to put awning out but as we were only staying one night did not matter. Amenities were clean and has a dump point. There is some road noise but this did not affect us.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 121magic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Lovely spot, very picturesque caravan park, will definitely be going back.There was plenty to keep you busy fishing, canoeing, walks. Good amount of serenity and plenty of bird life. Jason, the owner is a fantastic guy, we are new at caravanning and hadn't tried back so he backed us in perfectly right on the lake front.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Frances S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

After travelling in outback dust this was a welcome relief, very green and well maintained camp sites, very warm and friendly owner/operators. We were up the end near the ‘old’ toilet block but it was clean & everything worked well. A newer block is up the other end. Each site is nice & big, highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Trentles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Myself, my wife and 2 daughters stayed here whilst visiting my eldest daughter and family. We loved it - the cabin had two distinct bedrooms with a central kitchen and toilet and bathroom facilities. The owners were friendly and easy to get along with and anywhere where you can sit on the balcony and look at water is great. We will stay here again in the future.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank garkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Long narrow park set between the highway and Lake Boga. Grassy sites overlooking lake, no slabs. Modern clean ameneties block. Popular with boaties and anglers. Proximity to highway and railway, along with power boats, does not guarantee quiet. Quite a few old on site vans along the fence which do nothing for the appearance of the place. Not the best Top Parks facility ýwlevVCCc

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OzNomad48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews