We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$187
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
664
152
31
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
664
152
31
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size refrigerator great hotel great stay enjoyed my stay family wedding hot breakfast would definitely stay here again staff was friendly sausage clean hotel atlanta area dishwasher accommodations pets facility bedding highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2022

The rooms are extremely old and need remodeling. The staff have terrible customer service skills and it’s clear that housekeeping does not do a thorough cleaning of the rooms. We had to clean the surfaces, light switches and handles and they were filthy. The only good thing about this hotel is the location.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank vpatty2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Room was ok, some furniture is getting old and worn out. Breakfast was super delicious, they feed you well. We didn’t experience any noise, so we felt restful. We had 4 kids and 2 adults, has enough space for all. Overall, we were satisfied.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank vsop4013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawrenceville Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose us again when staying in the Lawrenceville location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021

The suite was very nice, very clean and well maintained. The beds were super comfortable and clean. The only complaint I have is we were not given any "special" treatment with being Diamond members with Hilton. Would stay at this hotel again!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank teresarN591PQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawrenceville Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As a Hilton Diamond member you opted for bonus points instead of snacks. We hope you come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Stayed one night on business was near meeting location, I could walk there. Staff was nice but unmasked as were other guests. Coming from MD state the differences in Covid precautions was huge. King Suite was nice, clean but heater didn’t heat up room. Bedding in most hotels are not soft or warm, I brought my own. Breakfast was a full hit breakfast. Waffle maker was highlighted but overall the options were limited and just sufficient

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mayasaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawrenceville Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback. Hilton's policy for covid are posted around the hotel. If our team members are fully vaccinated they do not have to wear a mask. That is the same for our guest as well. We are still following room precautions with disinfecting the room and sanitizing before we sell the room. We regret that your heater did not heat the room to your liking. I will have our Maintenance team have a look at our hvac system. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

This is our 2nd time checking into the hotel when we are in the Gwinnett area. Excellent service and friendly staff from the time we checkin, at breakfast and till we left. Everyone made us feel welcome.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank wisespawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood Suites, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawrenceville Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope you choose us again when staying in the Lawrenceville area. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews