We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews georgia peach southern charm first floor gracious southern hospitality delightful experience an amazing dinner beautiful dining room feel right at home we've stayed an overnight stay dublin area definitely stay here again one night stay joann mono suite savannah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2023

JoAnn and Mono were excellent hosts. The moment we pulled up the world seemed so different. When we entered the threshold of the foyer we were greeted by name, we were welcomed in and we were treated like royalty. There is tons of extras I could tell about from the fresh cookies, selection of coffee and hot chocolate to the amazing breakfast that is truly a masterpiece as well as it was savory. The history and the detail to incorporate history into each room was truly a pleasure to experience.

Room tip: Sit back and relax- call a day ahead and to enjoy dinner.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ChristinaC10315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JoAnn Simms, Owner at Page House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2023

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for the rave review! We always strive to make our guests at home in our home.

We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
All the best,
JoAnn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2023

A lovely meal for two in the parlor for our wedding anniversary.
It was outstanding!! The meal was delicious and decadent. The cheese cake was to die for and a sinful treat with the Port wine chocolate sauce! Our hosts were warm and made us feel like long lost friends. A true five star experience. Can't recommend enough. Treat yourself to a stay and a meal!!

Room tip: Reservations required. Check on monthly events.
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Al W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JoAnn Simms, Owner at Page House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2023

Dear "friends" Thank you so much for the lovely review. We enjoyed the evening as well. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2023

We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay. The staff are very friendly and the chef is outstanding. Be sure to get the "The Georgia Peach" for your breakfast selection.

We went to dinner at Deano's restaurant per their suggestion and it was excellent.

The accommodations are perfect, the room was comfortable and quiet. Everything was just as we hoped.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F1802FHmiket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2023

Absolutely love the Page House! The entire B&B is exquisitely decorated. The rooms have everything you need and more with luxurious linens. The owners are kind, courteous and friendly. A wonderful and delicious selection for breakfast prepared by the chef. I wouldn’t think of staying anywhere else in Dublin.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R8546ZVkarens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JoAnn Simms, Owner at Page House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2023

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your wonderful review and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2023

It was in a great location, the room was clean, the breakfast was perfect and the staff was wonderful. This was our first visit to a Bed and Breakfast and it was a great experience. We are looking to go back.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bibna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews