We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JamesC458
Atlanta, Georgia

Great place to stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Apr 2013
I stayed here about 10 years ago and the Page House has only gotten better. The rooms are beautiful...a step back to gentler days. The house is in fantastic shape. The front parlor is a great place to sit and relax. Innkeeper Janice was a gracious host and could not have been more helpful. The casserole I selected for breakfast was delicious and piping hot. This is a great place for anyone who wants to relax...especially couples!
Date of stay: March 2013
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
5.3 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
5.7 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
6.1 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
m exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Hotel exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
4.0 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
6.1 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free parking
Pool
Pool area
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
8.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
5.6 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dublin
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews georgia peach southern charm first floor gracious southern hospitality delightful experience an amazing dinner beautiful dining room feel right at home we've stayed an overnight stay dublin area definitely stay here again one night stay joann mono suite savannah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2013

Spent one night at The Page House on our way to Savannah. What a wonderful experience. Beautiful old and well furnished house. Excellent breakfast! Can't say enough about our wonderful hosts - very gracious and super friendly. If our travels take us back that way, we will definitely stay at The Page House again.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsVick100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2013

My husband and I were away for a weekend trip. We were going to get a hotel in Dublin but just happened to see this beautiful be and breakfast. We love bed and breakfast. We stopped and they happened to have one room left. It was 8 at nite. The innkeepers were so nice. He helped us with the luggage and made us feel very comfortable. The room was very spacious and clean.The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was also very good.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelchickGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2013

Recently my work required me to be in Dublin for three weeks. Staying at the Page House was a treat and made everything about my stay better! The proprietors, Janice and Kelly, are some of the most hospitable people you will ever meet in your life. They will do anything within their power to make your stay memorable. I cannot say enough good things about this magnificent 1800's home. The house itself is a true Southern mansion which is beautifully decorated but also very comfortable. I was there most of December and the Christmas decorations were awesome. I didn't have time to eat breakfast but a couple of times but the smells emanating from the kitchen made my mouth water. One of my staff members who was traveling with me ate breakfast almost everyday and thoroughly enjoyed it. Each of the rooms are lovely but I was lucky to have the Lovett Room which is in my opinion the nicest room at the inn. I highly recommend you stop by this lovely bed and breakfast next time you are in the area. It is even worth making it your destination! It would be a lovely place to spend a relaxing weekend.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Was everything we had anticipated and heard about and more. The host and hostess were the friendliest folks we ever met. Food was really good, southern and over the top. Yum. Bedrooms were comfy clean and spacious. Loved both the interior and exterior decor.
We will most definitely be going back there on our next trip south.
Bill and Sharon C.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2012

A beautiful house on a grand avenue. Beautiful rooms with 4 poster beds ...everything beautifully clean. When we stayed we also had use of the landing area plenty of coffee, drinks,etc. restaurants within easy access. Delightful hosts and a fulsome breakfast made our one night stay very enjoyable

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews