We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bill C
Burlington, Kentucky

Wonderful Experience at our first B&B

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Nov 2012
Was everything we had anticipated and heard about and more. The host and hostess were the friendliest folks we ever met. Food was really good, southern and over the top. Yum. Bedrooms were comfy clean and spacious. Loved both the interior and exterior decor.
We will most definitely be going back there on our next trip south.
Bill and Sharon C.
Date of stay: October 2012
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$593
  • Expedia
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$465
  • Expedia
5.3 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$404
  • Expedia
4.0 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
m exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$468
  • Expedia
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$893
  • Expedia
5.7 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
exterior
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Vio.com
    HK$492
  • ZenHotels.com
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$527
  • Expedia
5.2 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,054
  • Agoda.com
6.1 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Vio.com
    HK$457
  • ZenHotels.com
5.0 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Dublin
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews georgia peach southern charm first floor gracious southern hospitality delightful experience an amazing dinner beautiful dining room feel right at home we've stayed an overnight stay dublin area definitely stay here again one night stay joann mono suite savannah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2012

A beautiful house on a grand avenue. Beautiful rooms with 4 poster beds ...everything beautifully clean. When we stayed we also had use of the landing area plenty of coffee, drinks,etc. restaurants within easy access. Delightful hosts and a fulsome breakfast made our one night stay very enjoyable

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2012

My wife and I were on a trip and Dublin, Georgia was about half way to the destination and I found this B & B after a web search. It looked good and we booked it on a week night. Rather than repeat a lot of facts about this old mansion, it has been really kept up well and we were very comfortable in our rooms. There is no wine in the afternoon, that some B & B's have, but we were fine without it. They had a very good breakfast in the morning in the dining room.
But I will add some of my photos I took while there. We were also able to walk up onto the widows walk above the third floor. The owners are very nice people and we enjoyed our visit.

Room tip: The balcony room is slightly smaller than the front Dublin room. The suite would be excellent if staying more than one day with the kitchenette. All the rooms were different and it is a matter of choice.The mansion is set far back from the road and we did not hear any road noise in a front room.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norme-ormond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2012 via mobile

We have stayed at many B&B's, but this is among the most beautiful and accommodating. Janice and Kelly go out of their way to please and make you feel very welcome. All the rooms are beautifully decorated. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The recommendations for dinner were excellent and within walking distance, which was a huge plus. We will go out of our way to have the chance to stay at The Page House again. Loved it!!

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harleybb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2012

My husband and I were taking a trip from Illinois to Florida and wanted to miss the Atlanta traffic and stay at a bed and breakfast. This is one of the only B&B in southeastern Georgia. We arrived late at night at the owner was up to greet us. He was very patient and in no hurry, even though it was after 10pm. He turned down our sheets for us and showed us around the property. It was very clean and accomidating. The next morning we enjoyed a delicious hot southern breakfast before taking off. The price was extrememly reasonable. Check them out on Bedandbreakfast.com and take advantage of their sales when you can, we only paid $79!!

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penelopetheairstream
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Southern hospitality, comfort and value at its very best! Janice and Kelly don't just treat you like family -- you ARE family! The home is exquistely decorated, warm and inviting and simply charming. The room and amentities could not be more conducive to a relaxing stay. Several top-notch restaurants are located within easy walking distance, and thanks to Janice's excellent dining advice, we enjoyed a perfect evening in Dublin. Our only regret? We could only stay one night....

From reception to departure, the Page House has no equal when it comes to ensuring that your stay is just what you needed or wanted. Thanks, Janice and Kelly, for taking such good care of us!

Room tip: The Page Room is the only bedroom on the bottom floor and is serviced by a powerful AC unit if you want to be "extra cool!" The King Bed was VERY comfortable thanks to a firm mattress.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soldier7439
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews