We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Harleybb

Wish we could have stayed longer!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Sept 2012via mobile
We have stayed at many B&B's, but this is among the most beautiful and accommodating. Janice and Kelly go out of their way to please and make you feel very welcome. All the rooms are beautifully decorated. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The recommendations for dinner were excellent and within walking distance, which was a huge plus. We will go out of our way to have the chance to stay at The Page House again. Loved it!!
Date of stay: September 2012
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$594
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$593
  • Agoda.com
    HK$493
  • Expedia
    HK$593
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
HK$404
  • Hotels.com
    HK$404
  • Agoda.com
    HK$404
  • Expedia
    HK$404
4.0 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
m exterior
HK$468
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$468
  • Agoda.com
    HK$468
  • Expedia
    HK$468
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
HK$696
  • Hotels.com
    HK$701
  • Trip.com
    HK$612
  • Agoda.com
    HK$657
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$465
  • Hotels.com
    HK$465
  • Agoda.com
    HK$465
  • Expedia
    HK$465
5.3 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
exterior
HK$492
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
    HK$492
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$893
  • Hotels.com
    HK$893
  • Agoda.com
    HK$893
  • Expedia
    HK$893
5.7 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,054
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,054
  • Expedia
    HK$1,054
  • Trip.com
6.1 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$527
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$527
  • Agoda.com
    HK$437
  • Expedia
    HK$527
5.2 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
HK$457
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
    HK$457
  • Vio.com
5.0 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Dublin
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews georgia peach southern charm first floor gracious southern hospitality delightful experience an amazing dinner beautiful dining room feel right at home we've stayed an overnight stay dublin area definitely stay here again one night stay joann mono suite savannah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2012

My husband and I were taking a trip from Illinois to Florida and wanted to miss the Atlanta traffic and stay at a bed and breakfast. This is one of the only B&B in southeastern Georgia. We arrived late at night at the owner was up to greet us. He was very patient and in no hurry, even though it was after 10pm. He turned down our sheets for us and showed us around the property. It was very clean and accomidating. The next morning we enjoyed a delicious hot southern breakfast before taking off. The price was extrememly reasonable. Check them out on Bedandbreakfast.com and take advantage of their sales when you can, we only paid $79!!

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penelopetheairstream
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Southern hospitality, comfort and value at its very best! Janice and Kelly don't just treat you like family -- you ARE family! The home is exquistely decorated, warm and inviting and simply charming. The room and amentities could not be more conducive to a relaxing stay. Several top-notch restaurants are located within easy walking distance, and thanks to Janice's excellent dining advice, we enjoyed a perfect evening in Dublin. Our only regret? We could only stay one night....

From reception to departure, the Page House has no equal when it comes to ensuring that your stay is just what you needed or wanted. Thanks, Janice and Kelly, for taking such good care of us!

Room tip: The Page Room is the only bedroom on the bottom floor and is serviced by a powerful AC unit if you want to be "extra cool!" The King Bed was VERY comfortable thanks to a firm mattress.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soldier7439
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2012

This is truely a home away from home. Kelly and Janice treated us like family allowing us to feel like we were at home for the night. What a beautiful home. We will return home to The Page House on another one of our trips to Florida. If you are going this way, please take the time to stay overnight at The Page House Bed and Breakfast. You will not be disappointed.

Fran and Ken

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoganNicholas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2012

You know if you find perfect stop looking for a replacement. If you are in Dublin do not make the mistake of not staying at Page House B&B. Everything about our stay was top notch. This is tops one of my most favorite places to stay. My kids fight over who get to go with daddy this trip and stay at the Page House.
Let me tell you if you stay at the Page House you will realize how poor all the others really are. This house is so cool and old south. It was like out of a Buggs Bunny Cartoon.... Belvidere,,,Belvidere.... Come here boy.

No more nasty name brand hotels for me on my business trips. In Dublin GA there is only one place to stay for me and my family........... Page House! After 8 times it just gets better.

Room tip: Dublin Room was excellent. They all are perfect.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JamesDorchak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2012

My wife and I were looking for a charming, historic B&B not too far from the Georgia Antebellum Trail. We found this great facility owned and operated by Kelly and Janice Cannady less than an hour south of Milledgeville, GA. We chose the Lovett suite, that was large and very comfortable. It included a plush canopy bed, flat panel TV, sofa and other amenities. The suite also had a separate bath and a separate kitchenette. The bath included a very large jacuzzi, shower and separate W/C. Our host, Kelly was very personable and made every effort to ensure our satisfaction. Breakfast was good but not exceptional. All-in-all we can highly recommend this facility.

Room tip: The Lovett Suite and Page room have a King bed. All other rooms have Queen beds.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouTag32082
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews