We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jim D
Chile

My 8th stay at Page House!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2012
You know if you find perfect stop looking for a replacement. If you are in Dublin do not make the mistake of not staying at Page House B&B. Everything about our stay was top notch. This is tops one of my most favorite places to stay. My kids fight over who get to go with daddy this trip and stay at the Page House.
Let me tell you if you stay at the Page House you will realize how poor all the others really are. This house is so cool and old south. It was like out of a Buggs Bunny Cartoon.... Belvidere,,,Belvidere.... Come here boy.

No more nasty name brand hotels for me on my business trips. In Dublin GA there is only one place to stay for me and my family........... Page House! After 8 times it just gets better.
Date of stay: April 2012
Room Tip: Dublin Room was excellent. They all are perfect.
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$594
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$593
  • Agoda.com
    HK$493
  • Trip.com
    HK$593
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$465
  • Hotels.com
    HK$465
  • Agoda.com
    HK$465
  • Trip.com
    HK$465
5.3 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
m exterior
HK$468
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$468
  • Agoda.com
    HK$468
  • Trip.com
    HK$468
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
HK$696
  • Hotels.com
    HK$701
  • Trip.com
    HK$612
  • Agoda.com
    HK$657
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
exterior
HK$492
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
    HK$492
  • Vio.com
    HK$492
  • ZenHotels.com
4.9 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$893
  • Hotels.com
    HK$893
  • Agoda.com
    HK$893
  • Trip.com
    HK$893
5.7 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$527
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$527
  • Agoda.com
    HK$437
  • Trip.com
    HK$527
5.2 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,054
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,054
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,054
  • Expedia
    HK$1,054
6.1 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
HK$457
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
    HK$457
  • Vio.com
    HK$457
5.0 km from Page House Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Dublin
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
9
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews georgia peach southern charm first floor gracious southern hospitality delightful experience an amazing dinner beautiful dining room feel right at home we've stayed an overnight stay dublin area definitely stay here again one night stay joann mono suite savannah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

My wife and I were looking for a charming, historic B&B not too far from the Georgia Antebellum Trail. We found this great facility owned and operated by Kelly and Janice Cannady less than an hour south of Milledgeville, GA. We chose the Lovett suite, that was large and very comfortable. It included a plush canopy bed, flat panel TV, sofa and other amenities. The suite also had a separate bath and a separate kitchenette. The bath included a very large jacuzzi, shower and separate W/C. Our host, Kelly was very personable and made every effort to ensure our satisfaction. Breakfast was good but not exceptional. All-in-all we can highly recommend this facility.

Room tip: The Lovett Suite and Page room have a King bed. All other rooms have Queen beds.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouTag32082
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2012

What a wonderful experience! Our hosts Kelly & Janice Canady represent the true personification of Southern Hospitality. They have done a superb job of providing and atmosphere and quality of service that is truly over-the-top. Add to that the time spent in Dublin, the coolest small city we've ever visited with a sense of community that is difficult to find these days. Truly memorable in every way.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2011

My family recently stayed at this lovely B&B in Dublin, GA. The home was built in 1903 and is absolutely gorgeous! Much of the original woodwork and lead glass windows have been restored. The rooms are generous, bright, and lovely. Each room has a private bath. There is a lovely sitting area on the second floor that just begs you to sit down, relax and read a book or enjoy conversation. Breakfast is delicious with the hosts offering several choices. The owners/hosts are delightful. They are very helpful, but not intrusive.

Room tip: Stay on the main floor if stairs are a problem.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2011

We recently experienced the Page House B&B in Dublin, GA for the first time, and we were blown away with the quality, beauty and excellent service of this B&B. Janice is a gracious hostess who serves interesting and engaging conversation along with a sumptuous breakfast.

Built in 1903, the Page House features architecture and interior details reminiscent of the days of cotton barons of the old south (including sweeping central staircase), and the appointments have been carefully chosen to suit that time period. In December, the elegant Christmas trees and decorations alone are worth a special stay at this beautiful inn. The Page House is one of the most impressive B&B's we have ever enjoyed, and it is very reasonably priced.

Room tip: The first floor bedroom is extremely handy for luggage handling and to parlor gatherings and breakfast.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank youngerone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2011

We attended a wedding party and stayed at the Page house with our children and grandchildren. We had all of the upstairs bedrooms for our families. All of the rooms were great and each one had it's own bathroom. The Christmas decorations and the arrangements for the wedding reception were perfect. The furniture and interior is early 19th century period and gives the look and feel of life on a grand Southern plantation. Kelly and Janice are wonderful hosts and take pride in sharing their home and making you feel at home.

Room tip: All rooms are great.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews