We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
TRULY A PRIVILEGE!!!

The team was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. They let us touch these majestic creatures... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
nathaliedL6047ZI
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!

This was a surprise birthday gift for me from my boyfriend and this was an amazing experience... read more

Reviewed 21 December 2020
Daphne V
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all 35 reviews
  
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harris hawk screech owl an amazing experience falconry experience amazing afternoon majestic birds surprise birthday gift all ages glove damon hunt buster prey raptors falconer crew land
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2020

This was a surprise birthday gift for me from my boyfriend and this was an amazing experience! Buster, Jill, and Damon are such a knowledgeable team. They really cared about their birds and extending their knowledge to others. The encounter was amazing and the best part was getting Jango the Harris Hawk to fly to me! This was super fun and I’d recommend this to anyone, of all ages!!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Daphne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Absolutely loved the Raptor Encounter! Buster helped me surprise my girlfriend with the experience for her birthday and it was perfect!! These guys were super knowledgeable and very professional! I highly recommend checking them out!!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank treyh991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2020

The Raptor Encounter was AWESOME!! Buster and his team are so knowledgeable and patient with explaining all your questions. Buster has some great stories about his experience and adventures with all his birds. My son had such a great time and now will be attending the Falconry Academy.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 775felixt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

The entire staff was a genuine pleasure to be with. They were not only incredibly knowledgeable but they seemed genuinely excited to answer any and all questions we had. Watching these beautiful animals hunt like nature intended to was incredible.

Definitely go with the combo package that includes the raptor encounter and the hunt. It gives you an opportunity to see these magnificent birds up close as well as getting to see some of them in action. I wouldn’t recommend falconry with anyone else other than Buster Brown. Your money will be well-spent here!

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank DoctorCalebKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020

This was absolutely incredible!! The people are as awesome as the birds. Not possible for anyone to not enjoy this. What an experience!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Q2817NOstaceyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews