We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Chocolate Class!”

Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Ranked #2 of 29 Dessert in Winter Park
Description: Amazing, European style chocolate and authentic Italian gelato (ice cream). Our hand-made, gourmet chocolates are made fresh daily by our skilled team of chocolatiers. We also offer chocolate parties - great for vacation fun! We're located on Park Avenue in beautiful downtown Winter Park, Florida (Greater Orlando area). Locally owned and operated by husband and wife team Kevin and Jami Wray.
Restaurant details
Description: Amazing, European style chocolate and authentic Italian gelato (ice cream). Our hand-made, gourmet chocolates are made fresh daily by our skilled team of chocolatiers. We also offer chocolate parties - great for vacation fun! We're located on Park Avenue in beautiful downtown Winter Park, Florida (Greater Orlando area). Locally owned and operated by husband and wife team Kevin and Jami Wray.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

My 2 kids and my niece ( ages 10 and 12) attended the Chocolate Art Camp today and absolutely loved it! They got to create their own chocolate master pieces! First, they decorated these picture frames made out of chocolate. Then, they poured their preferred choice of chocolate ( Milk, or Dark) into 5 molds to make a chocolate-lollipop! They also got fresh pizza from a nearby shop and gelato hand made from the shop for lunch! Good times, would recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Sofia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Rode train to Winter Park to walk around for the day. Stopped in at this shop and what a delight. The young lady working there was so friendly and helpful. We purchased gelato which was delicious and reasonably priced. She gave us a sample first thing. We talked about the other candy and apples they sell. A really nice array to choose from. I would recommend stopping by this shop especially on a hot day as the gelato us very refreshing.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Sputnik_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

without question, this place has great chocolate. I recommend the popcorn that is dipped in chocolate, that is a must. Additionally they also carry great ice-cream, the milk shakes were good, a variety of other cocoa's (dark), and individual bars. great local recipe.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank happytraveler709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

I took my hubby for his birthday and we had a blast. The gal that helped us was so sweet and very knowledgeable. We had so much fun and ate so much chocolate we were sick :) The oreos, graham crackers and chocolate covered popcorn was amazing. I highly recommend this for any fun birthday or just because event!!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Yummy items to select either fresh or pre wrapped. Love their dark covered pretzels, but take a look at their full variety of tasty treats. Milk chocolate and dark available. Lots to munch on.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank Sarahjay192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peterbrooke Chocolatier also viewed

Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 
Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 
Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 

Been to Peterbrooke Chocolatier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing