We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
154
39
4
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
154
39
4
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pot luck ocean front time share the kitchen great resort pool and hot tub lounge chairs cape canaveral resort staff large balcony four years pool area magic show small resort indoor parking visited las squid lips
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Nice beach location and units. Great pool and hot tub area. The 2 Bedroom unit was very large with a fully stocked kitchen. Staff as very friendly and accommodating. All oceans facing views with large 30ft balcony for great sunrises!!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank L1982EHthomass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

In 18 years of timeshare travel we have never had a larger unit. Almost 1500 sq. ft. and even had a den! We went for a relaxing week and that's what we did. We either sat around the pool or lounged on our 30' balcony watching the ocean. We even watched a space shuttle takeoff from Cape Canaveral from our balcony. First we had seen that close. Great week!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020

All units are ocean facing although all are rather dated, but very clean and comfortable. Very convenient to many attractions and easy access to Route 95. Beach is generally very sparsely populated. Also, Kennedy Space Center a very pleasant ride up A1A. Cocoa Beach village also a very easy ride from Las Olas.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

Our deep and comfy 30-foot balcony gave us a spot to enjoy several different kinds of weather. It was nice even when it stormed! The staff is so helpful, the activities fun, and the other guests were so nice. There is no hard sell by the owners. (Thank you!) All the rooms are two-bedroom, oceanfront, units with lots of space, PLUS that balcony!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Roland G C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Nolan, Owner at Las Olas Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 Stars and write a lovely review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020

All units face the ocean. Large unit, patio and wonderful facing the ocean!!
Traveled with spouse and another couple.
Everything was perfect, from check-in to check-out. Would love to go back!!
We dined out every day. So much to see and do. Squid Lips was a wonderful place for sea food.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank srtxtraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Nolan, Owner at Las Olas Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your Las Olas experience and rate us 5 Stars. We agree that there is so much to do in our wonderful area and look forward to welcoming you all back again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews