We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sandwhich”

Bodega Comida Cantina Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Latin
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was hesitant to come to Bodega after they changed locations but I was so excited to see nothing has changed other than they have inside space now! The food is as good as ever, I love getting the Americano with a side of rice and beans. Everything is so flavorful and I never have to wait long to get my order once I place it. If you're visiting Saint Pete, go try Bodega!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TammyStPete1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (618)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 618 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

The real deal in St Petersburg. Great food , great prices and outdoor seating. The place for Cuban food downtown

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank ColonelTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

Great casual place for Cuban food. The brownie was delicious. Nice prices. Outdoor seating. Open airy interior.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank kbatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

Mary at the Bodega was the absolute BEST. We could not have asked for a sweeter and more attentive server. That, on top of tasty drinks and yummy food, was the cherry on top of our night! But Mary was seriously the greatest and kindest person. We are so glad to have met her!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 51lexis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2020

Right on Central Avenue, you can't miss this spot as there's always a line-up. A limited selection, but a great selection of pork, chicken and other options. Quick service. Area in the back as well for less traffic when you're eating.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Torontobound_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bodega Comida Cantina Cafe also viewed

 
 

Been to Bodega Comida Cantina Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Hong Kong SAR
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.