We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Speed Boat Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Petersburg
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$74.79
More Info
from US$107.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
618
37
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
37
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full throttle great fun pod of dolphins saw dolphins open water our tour guide a lot of fun marine life gulf of mexico great tour jet ski pete beach fun experience blast captain bay safety
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This tour was a lot of fun! The boats were fast and we covered a lot of water! Definitely a must do!!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had a great time today with our guide Dustin. It was exciting and thrilling! Thanks for a fun day!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Holly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

It's a great tour all around. You get to go fast and go slow to look around all the houses and other sights))) Well worth the $ which is not expensive in the first place.
One suggestion tho. It would be awesome to have maybe 15 min time on our own in one spot somewhere.
Great time, good deal. If you like water activity, definitely do it.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Imelcharek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The tour was terrific. Lots of high speed play in and around southern Pinellas County waterways. Beautiful day, beautiful water, could not have been better. Thank you!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kgregg56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

If you are trying to figure out a day of fun this is it. I considered multiple options but this is an amazing value. My son and I had a great time speeding around the waterways of Tampa Bay for Atleast a good hour and a half. The tour guide Dustin was excellent and informative throughout the ride. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for some fun !

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jtp1661a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews