We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Speed Boat Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Petersburg
from US$74.79
More Info
from US$107.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
614
37
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
37
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full throttle great fun pod of dolphins these guys saw dolphins open water our tour guide a lot of fun marine life gulf of mexico great tour jet ski pete beach fun experience blast captain bay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The tour was terrific. Lots of high speed play in and around southern Pinellas County waterways. Beautiful day, beautiful water, could not have been better. Thank you!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kgregg56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

If you are trying to figure out a day of fun this is it. I considered multiple options but this is an amazing value. My son and I had a great time speeding around the waterways of Tampa Bay for Atleast a good hour and a half. The tour guide Dustin was excellent and informative throughout the ride. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for some fun !

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jtp1661a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Great trip in Tampa Bay to start off the vacation. Highly recommend this adventure as a way to see Tampa Bay or to just get in some great water time.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davemiller4578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I can’t tell you how much fun this is! If you are even thinking about it - stop thinking and just do it! We went on Wednesday June 13th and had so much fun, we went back the very next day! Saw rays, a sea turtle and so many dolphins! The boats are easy to drive and so much fun. The friendly staff were amazing and this was a highlight of our vacation!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MyHeartIsInOrlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

This was an exciting and well worth adventure! Tour guide was fabulous and informative. Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pgriffiths2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews