We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Saona Island
from US$64.00
More Info
from US$63.00
More Info
from US$75.59
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
Reviews (26,704)
Filter reviews
26,704 results
Traveller rating
17,460
5,509
2,456
812
467
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17,460
5,509
2,456
812
467
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speed boat star fish natural pool day trip punta cana the bus rum and coke blue lagoon lobster catamaran ride pasta beautiful beach party boat beautiful place la romana crystal clear water palm trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 26,704 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2021

The trip from our hotel to the boat took almost 2 hours by the time we stopped to get another couple.
The starfish were great to see, but we weren't there very long.
Saona Island was nice and the food was good.
Really long day for a "beach" trip we could have done at our hotel

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank 334pattiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Saona island it is a must if you are on holiday at Punta Cana: amazing turquoise water and beautiful white sand, a lot of palm trees, birds and lizards will make your vacation unforgettable!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Cristina2014CI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

What a beautiful Island !! Gorgeous waters, food, everything was truly perfect! I hope to return soon. Dominican Republic is an enchanting place with so much to offer.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank ashleysZ5064YE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Nice relaxing day with catamaran to island, good food, beautiful clear water, quick speed boat ride back. Highly recommend this excursion for a nice boat ride day, enjoying the tropical scenery, drinking pina coladas, with a laid back feel

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank yellowbaja25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Took a booze cruise to Saona which was great in itself. Once you get to the island the beautiful baby blue waters, palm trees and magical views will amaze you. Highly recommend! Only downfall is vendors pedaling wares but that's every tourist destination in the world in my experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Cosmopolitan817208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews