We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Mexican Food”

La Fiesta Mexican Cocina
Ranked #9 of 161 Restaurants in Port Orange
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

This place has some really good Mexican food, I had 2 tacos with cheese and I really liked how crunchy the taco shell tasted! Also I really liked their cheese dip. I would recommend this place to all of y'all.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Halloween543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

173 - 177 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017

We were impressed by the authentic food quality that was served at this restaurant. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The food service was quick and the food came out hot. Great drink specials throughout the week.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rebel82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

My family and I have been coming to La Fiesta for quite some time now. The food is always top notch and service is always friendly. Their drinks will knock your socks off too. Their Corona Margarita is huge! And the best I've had anywhere. This is one of our top go to places to take guests visiting from out of town and we're never disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank FlaBearsFan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Just avoid this place at all cost. We have come here many times before and never had a problem. Today we came with a party of 6. We ordered a pitcher of margaritas and choose to do the Patron up charge. Now the pitcher of margarita is listed at $23 in their menu we assume there would be an extra cost for the Patron. When the bill came they charged is $35.99 for the pitcher plus a $9 charge for the Patron. Basically making it more for the pitcher than if we have order separate. I asked to please show me in the menu the $35.99 pitcher and they couldn't. We asked the waiter why he didn't tell us when we order they said they don't tell people so they don't offend us... that is added to the terrible service we got overall. We won't return and you shouldn't if you don't like to be ripped off .

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank marie2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Here is a place we enjoying eating and have never been disappointed. We stop here once a year when we go to Daytona Beach. This is a very upbeat Mex restaurant with a very unique menu of great items

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 971merlinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Fiesta Mexican Cocina also viewed

 

Been to La Fiesta Mexican Cocina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.