We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Expedia
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
509
138
61
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
509
138
61
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court great hotel cordova mall great stay recommend this hotel hot breakfast would stay here again front desk staff dishwasher housekeeping hurricane accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Great great hotel. Beautiful lobby and rooms. Perfect for our stay. Would definitely check out other Homewood Suites across the country. Easy to get to from the airport and other locations in Pensacola.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Dear Judith,
It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel's location and hope it made your trip even more awesome. Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope to get the honor of welcoming you back during future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

Very pleasant hotel that is super convenient to the airport. They did as good a job as possible with the hot breakfast considering the limited offerings available with the Covid presence. Hotel is showing its age a little but I think they are starting to work on that. Suites provide a nice amount of extra room.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColinW1431
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear Colin,
It was a pleasure hosting you at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area). We're pleased to learn that our convenient location, hot breakfast, and spacious suites made for a pleasant experience. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

The hotel was a little pricey and it did not meet our standards. Room was dirty upon arrival my pillows had hairs from previous peoples stays , it had an unpleasant smell, so did the elevator. Beds were not comfortable. Breakfast was horrible . Would not recommend.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jocegomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

We appreciate you staying with us during your recent visit. We always strive to exceed the needs of our guests and sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your account of events has been discussed with our housekeeping staff so we can ensure it does not happen again. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Everything was organized and if I asked for something they didn’t ask no questions they just gave it to me. The lady at desk was out of wash clothes and said she would send someone up and within 20 minutes I had what I needed. This hotel is awesome and I would stay here again just for the staff here.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank echristina07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Christina,
Prompt, accommodating service is our top priority at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), so we're delighted that we were successful during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments. Hurry back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021

I cannot recommend this hotel at all. This is clearly an older hotel and in desperate need of an update. I don’t think this Homewood Suites represents the Hilton brand very well. After being on the road all day, we needed a rest and the room was past the cancellation. We made the best of it, but beware before you book:

Hallways smell like smoke
Carpets are filthy
No toilet paper in the bathroom
TV remote didn’t work in LR
Bedroom TV not working
Mattresses very uncomfortable, squeak and make noise
Bathtub had rust & did not drain
Garbage in the hallway & ice machine area
Dead roaches in the lobby
Dirty washcloth left in bathtub

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Service
1  Thank Livindol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns to us. Please accept our most heartfelt apology for an experience that wasn't in keeping with the high standards you expect from our brand. We're always glad to bring additional supplies and make any repairs when notified. Your feedback will enable us to address the issues you mentioned, and we'll also work to determine why a non-smoking area didn't appear to be so. The input you've given us is welcome and we wish you safe and pleasant travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews