We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Expedia
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
219
110
51
35
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
219
110
51
35
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2020

Checked into this motel for the night on our way to Kingsland GA to our motel for work. The staff here at this motel were really nice. They gave us a room on the fourth floor room 420. The room was not serviced very good, had only two towels. There was no hand towels or wash cloths had to go to the front desk to get some. The room was clean other then the short comings above.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Country Inn Staff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2020

Dear Bill, thanks for taking the time to post this review about your stay. I truly apologize you did not have an overall positive experience. We all work hard to provide a safe, clean and comfortable experience for all of our guests. I realize we did not meet these expectations with you. We will work even harder to ensure the situation you described does not happen again going forward. Please accept my most sincere apologies and hopefully give us another opportunity to provide you with the stay you deserved.
 
Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Country Inn Staff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2020

The hotel was very clean. The front desk staff was very friendly.
I had no complaints.
It wasn't like the time when I stayed at the Ritz and commented to the Manager that the only complaint I had was that the towels were so thick, it made it hard to close my suitcase.
The Country Inn was a good value and a comfortable night.
Of course, with the Covid virus, the wait for the breakfast buffet was intolerable- but I will write the Wuhan testing lab a stern letter about that.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Country Inn Staff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2020

Dear Barry,

We appreciate you taking the time to post such a wonderful review, and we appreciate you choosing us during these very difficult times. Our team always aims to provide top level service to all of our guests under all circumstances, and I am extremely happy to know that this is exactly what we accomplished with you. I will be presenting this review to our team to show what an amazing job they do with providing exceptional service and maintaining a clean, and comfortable environment. We will continue to find new and innovative ways to assist our guests, and our community during these uncertain times.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you on a future stay.

Sincerely,
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, Fl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2020

The staff was amazing, the rooms were clean and it was in an ideal location close to gas stations, restaurants and interstate. I would definitely recommend this place it was our second stay and we will be back again

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank cburto512520
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Country Inn Staff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2020

Dear valued guest, Wow, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! Here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, we care deeply about each and every guest, and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed our welcoming check-in, excellent location, and friendly service. We're so grateful to learn about your unforgettable experience with us; please come back soon for another pleasant visit.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2020

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews