We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$74
Trip.comUS$95
ExpediaUS$74
Agoda.comUS$74
FindHotelUS$74
TripadvisorUS$74
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,773)
Filter reviews
4,773 results
Traveller rating
1,203
1,186
1,118
691
575
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,203
1,186
1,118
691
575
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international drive universal studios wawa pools parks starbucks theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 4,773 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Worst place. It’s a dump. Super 8 with no doors is better. Room was a mess waited 5hours for pillows so we can sleep and still haven’t arrived. Avoid this crap hole at all cost. We’re here for 6 nights and on our first night I’m still waiting for my pillows at almost midnight. The people in the room down the hall from us had blood in there sheets from the previous guest. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 875tjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Room was not cleaned properly. Kleenex that previous guest had taken out were stuffed BACK inside the box instead of being throw out and every surface had to be cleaned by me before I was able to unpack and relax. The amount was dirt collected was unbelievable, especially being in a pandemic.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atkins2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Orlando, Owner at Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear atkins2021,

Thank you for the honest feedback. Guest safety remains our utmost priority and we apologize for not making that evident during your stay. We value your input as we are always working toward improving the guest experience. We hope you find it in your heart to allow us a second chance in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

This place is scary. We only planned to stay a day on our drive to another resort. We couldnt even make it staying there a day after driving 20 hours straight. Front desk was confused, countless people came up to complain about various things as i was standing there for 15 mins, the room reeked of mildew. After i lysolled the room, it still smelled awful. The rug was saturated which may have accounted for the mildew smell. There were stains on the towels. We called to politely ask for a room change and they never returned the call. We dropped our key in box and fled. There were lots of characters lurking around too. I didnt feel safe at all. We drove 10 minu tree s to the Melia and it was a wold of difference .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JL5891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Orlando, Owner at Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JL5891,

We’re terribly sorry to have left you with this impression. We strive to create relaxing and effortless stays for every guest; we regret that was not your case. We appreciate your candid feedback as we continuously work on improving the guest experience. We’ve noted the areas in need of improvement and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. One day, we hope you’ll allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves.

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

It's an okay hotel if you get a good deal. All staff we encountered were extremely nice, and the room was clean, which is why it gets 3 stars. It's walking distance to Icon park so it's in a really good location.

The walls are super thin and we could hear people next door having discussions as well as the stomping around in the room above us. I would highly recommend getting a room on the 2nd floor and request being as far into the interior of the resort as possible. At around 1:30 AM (I know because it woke me up), people were outside revving their car engines.

Room tip: Rooms on the interior and top floor will keep noise down to a minimum, but not completely quiet.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brindyb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Orlando, Owner at Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear brindyb2020,

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to craft a review. It’s delightful to hear that our central location and warm hospitality we’re both impressive to you. We value your input and apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

They shouldn’t overbook if they don’t have the available staff to accommodate. It was too late to even have dinner by the time i got checked in. Ridiculous. Save your time and money. Whydham get more staff.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Noritarosita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham Orlando, Owner at Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Noritarosita,

Thank you for the candid feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. We appreciate your input and have made note of your helpful comments moving forward. We hope one day you’ll allow us the opportunity to make matters right.

Sincerely,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews