We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Adventures in Florida
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$85.60
More Info
from US$85.60
More Info
from US$48.15
More Info
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
1,029
37
8
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,029
37
8
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wekiva river kayak tour greg pflug manatee encounter great guide flora and fauna highly recommend this trip state park kayaking experience his knowledge great trip small group beautiful scenery awesome experience bioluminescence paddle alligators
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021

We had a wonderful kayaking trip with Astrid! She was very knowledgeable about the animals in the area and sent us a link to all of the photos she took trip! Thank you!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

It was a beautiful day out on the water. Astrid was a knowledgeable guide. She also took awesome pictures of the trip which she shared with everyone in the group so we could just enjoy the outing without worrying about a camera. It was a really beautiful day in nature. The pace wasn't too vigorous. There was plenty of time to relax and enjoy the water. I'm looking forward to booking my next adventure soon.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Quareidfaciam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

Astrid is very knowledgeable about wild life, we had awesome time kayaking with her guid, we saw lots of alligators, many birds, plants, and even a manatee swimming right around us!

Date of experience: June 2021
2  Thank duoduocici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Everything was wonderful! Astrid was our tour guide, and she was personable, funny, had a great attitude, and kept us motivated the entire time! It was definitely a challenge… 11 miles in five hours. But now I can check this off my list!

3  Thank Marjorie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Astrid was a very informative guide. Lots of wildlife sightings, even a manatee! Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: May 2021
2  Thank meganeH3653AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews