We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifico pizza margherita!”

Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria
Ranked #423 of 4,141 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We like this place so much that we ate here twice on our most recent (4 day) visit to WDW. Both days we had the margherita pizza, with a house salad for 2. Our server, Adriano, and his runner Sara, were excellent hosts. The atmosphere is one of a large, open kitchen with a great deal of activity. The staff is always polite and smiling, very welcoming. This is one of those places we always recommend to other travelers to Epcot. You can't go wrong with Via Napoli!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred B, Manager at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

We’re really proud of our staff and their hard work. We’re happy they could exceed your expectations and will certainly let them know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 74 of 2,599 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2018

Alice was our waitress. She was simply incredible and attentive. Her recommendations were on point and she never let a glass go empty. The food is amazing. You can't go wrong!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelGirl7163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred B, Manager at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

We’re really proud of our staff and their hard work. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed the most!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

I was there for lunch. They have delicious pizza!! It was cooked perfectly. The service was excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant if you can get reservations – you won’t be disappointed.

Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred B, Manager at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for your great feedback after your meal with us. We look to guest like you to make us even better and will share your sentiments with the rest of the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

It has gown slightly down since my last visit. We went towards park closing. They rushed our pizza and the bottom was burnt. More burnt than a coal oven pizza should be. There was a lack of pepperoni maybe 5 on a large pizza. I won't return until they improve again. I'm sad to see this as it use to be a must do every trip.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trice7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred B, Manager at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We took your comments into consideration and are using them in our staff training, as we strive to better every single day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

The food overall was good the pizza was delicious but the service was horrible. Lucani was our server he served 2 tables that were seated after us and didn’t approach us until ten minutes after to say be right back and he came back 10 minutes after. After a 20 minute wait we starved waiting for our bread basket it was no where. Lucani was friendly with the table of 4 next to us who were seated after us they had their appetizers and half done with their pizzas as main meals before our bread came out. Finally we got our bread 30 minutes after being seated. As we finished our meal the party of 4 left and a couple was seated next to us. Lucani served them with in 2 minutes of them being seated and was super friendly and put their order in right away. I am not sure if this was a racist reason but Lucani definitely ignored us and didn’t treat us the same as other diners. I would never return or recommend this place.

Thank meworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred B, Manager at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us wasn’t perfect. Thank you for your honest feedback after your meal with us. We look to guest like you to make us even better and will share your sentiments with the rest of the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing