We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flavor and ambiance!”
Review of Mediterrano

Mediterrano
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 09/05
20:00
Ranked #1 of 960 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Old Naples
Description: Welcome to Mediterrano where we take a coastal approach to the splendor of Mediterranean cuisine. Our valued customers will find tantalizing dishes from the coasts of Spain, Greece, Italy, Morocco and many more of the Mediterranean sea's bordering countries. We invite you to come experience our culinary vision for coastal Mediterranean, where explosive flavor profiles are delicately balanced through a fresh regional platform. Mediterrano, where exquisite food is complimented with top class hospitality.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed Easter dinner at Mediterrano - they never disappoint! We were a party of seven and our server was quick to ensure we were taken care of. We were all happy that there was not a set menu as most restaurants do on a holiday and we were able to enjoy the full menu options of favorites and specials. The food was delicious. I love this restaurant so much. It makes me feel like I am in a part of Greece. We will definitely go back soon!

Date of visit: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Cynthia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,883)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 1,883 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

3rd year in a row that we travel to Naples and have THE most pleasant and wonderful dining experiences of the year for us. The Staff is excellent (thank you Milosh!). The food always amazing! Cioppino is worth the trip!

Date of visit: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Jeffreymartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We celebrated our Wedding Anniversary in Mediterrano and was the best decision we made. Dinner was delicious and service was outstanding!. Thanks

Date of visit: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Ingrid F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We went because of a recommendation of a friend. We were so happy we did! Atmosphere was so pretty but most importantly the food was delicious and the service was on point.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank thomasdR3918AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Great food , great service. Never disappointed if you dine here. Wine list ,menu, deserts, can’t beat this place! Our go to at least once, when we visit Naples!

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank pjohnson7917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mediterrano also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Mediterrano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.