We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service! ”

Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 09/05
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #39 of 960 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$29
Cuisines: Sushi, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: North Naples
Cross street: Mission Square Plaza
Transit: CAT Collier County"s public bus stops right in front of the restaurant.
Description: The Original Noodles since 1991, not the chain franchise. Local Owners Matt and Seth, Invite your family to join our family at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar for a wonderful array of mouthwatering dishes for you to choose from. Homemade in house fresh pasta, fresh in house prepared desserts like Tiramisu made with real espresso coffee and imported Italian lady fingers. Our newly designed concept offers upscale Italian fare and classic favorites. Along with traditional sushi freshly made by our fantastic authentic trained sushi chefs. Try our own sushi creations like the "Big Daddy roll' filled with all our fresh fish and lightly tempura fried, or one of the traditional sushi creations like Tuna Tataki, prepared with "aaa grade" high quality tuna. Come and feast with us and all the flavors of the world.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had reservations for 6pm, and our table for 5 was ready when we got there a few mins early. They have a great happy hour til 6. I had no idea they have happy hour food too so that was a nice surprise! I had the Asian potstickers and a personal margarita pizza. It was delicious and everyone else enjoyed their food too-sushi, lamb, beet salad, and a pesto chicken artichoke dish. I wish I knew our servers name as she was very accommodating!!! Oh, the Italian doughnuts was also enjoyed as dessert. I would absolutely recommend this place!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 874kimj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (946)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 946 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We drove by on many occasions and the restaurant outside was always busy. We finally decided to stop in. WE ARE GLAD WE DID!!! The service we received from "Spoons" our waiter was AMAZING. I compare the service to that of fine dining, Ocean Prime, Trulucks. The food was excellent. The meatball, the Sambuca, lamb and Turamisu were delicious. We are very glad we took a chance and stopped in. It will be a regular restaurant for us to enjoy a good meal with greaaat ambiance. God bless USA!!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Godconfirmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

I recently went to Noodles Cafe and was delighted because my server Henry was phenomenal. He recommended an amazing meal. He did a very good job and I will definitely come back and request him again. Also the food was top tier. You need to come here if you are in the Naples area Come to Noodles!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank timmys508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Happy hour is really Happy lunch hour food. So you of course pay a little less but you get less. Not like some places where happy hour is same size portions!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank vis1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

After a number of years and moving to another part of town, combined with so many new dining options - we returned to Noodles. What a pleasure - excellent handling of our special dining requests, very attentive service and, just as delicious as it had ever been. So sorry its taken us a couple years to come back! Dishes are fresh, delicious and inventive. We will be back very soon!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SukelNaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.